Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
The staff was friendly and the accommodations were good for the price of the stay. The pool and spa were great. It has little bar. The room and beds were comfortable and clean. The shower leaked a lot, however. It is close to highway 101, but it really nice inside. The elevator is pretty slow and beat up for only 4 floors, but the hallways and lobbies were really nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
we were asked if we had booked thru Expedia and when we said yes we were given a room with the view of the noisy air conditioners it felt like they gave us this room because we booked thru you and that was not a good thing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from durango, co

Fine

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Bathroom fixtures and finishes not what I expected from a Hilton. Cheap tub, faucets, leaky showerhead, etc.. Otherwise all was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel was a welcome oasis, and we were very happy to have a good meal available right there in the lobby restaurant. As an added perquisite, Archie the robot delivered extra towels to our room later that night. The kids loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxnard, Ca

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Hotel was very nice and the stay was comfortable. The dining area had good food at reasonable prices. The staff was was attentive and professional. Location is perfectly set near the highway and close to town and outlets for shopping. We were here for the Gilroy Garlic Festival and we chose the perfect hotel to stay at and if we are ever in the area again this is where we will stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice, clean hotel in Gilroy

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: Free shuttle to the garlic festival, wonderful breakfast buffet.
Location: Close to Hwy 101, about a 15-minute drive to the Garlic festival in Christmas Park.
We were in Gilroy to visit family and go to the annual Garlic festival. We were able to check in early and were told there was a free shuttle to the festival every 30 minutes. We hopped on the shuttle right after checking in and were dropped off right near one of the festival entrance gates, which was great because parking there is tedious. We had to wait about 15 minutes for the return shuttle, but were greeted by a cheerful driver and a bottle of water. The hotel is clean and the rooms are nice. We stayed on the 3rd floor and it was quiet. The buffet breakfast was very good and the waitstaff was attentive. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Serena

Great experience!

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
I decided to book a stay at the hotel, in order to avoid having to drive back to SF after a fun-filled day at Gilroy Gardens. Best decision ever! The hotel is only about 15 minutes from the park and a short drive from many great restaurants. Upon entering the hotel, I was greeted by the refreshing AC after a hot day. Anita checked me in and she was the best. Her warm and friendly demeanor was appreciated. The breakfast was delicious and a great deal! They did not mind that our group had four little ones. Overall, this was a great place to stay. We will definitely be coming back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vista

Comfortable, average hotel.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Room was comfortable. The food was excellent. Bed was very comfortable, and the room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from temecula, ca

Nice hotel freeway close

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Great location! Large clean room and friendly staff!
3 out of 5
by ROSA

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
One bad customer service person can ruin your stay. Also pets were there.