Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The place i worked at 15 yrs ago

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
I was OK.had a fridge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterey St in Gilroy,

peace and quiet

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
I needed rest because I was sick.I stayed two nite. it was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect little hotel for one night stay.

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed for the night but overall was a nice place. Owners very friendly, very clean place and very comfy. Quiet area lots of fast food around didn't look much though. Nice hotel would stay again
5 out of 5
by T. Monique from Fairfield

Festival

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was for the garlic festival
1 out of 5
by Dan from BAY AREA

A negative 10......

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Didn"t stay.... had to press a button to have RON OPEN the door to talk to him....stop in early( 2:15pm) Ron said room wouldn't be ready till 3:00pm...makes sence....3:05pm showed up and the room wasn't ready....Ron starts with this DOUBLE TALK...and proceeds to tell me " I said the room would be ready at 4:00pm...I made it very clear I LISTEN very well...This room isn't ready...AND I won't be charged....After more diologe...He signed my contract stating I won't be charged...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Meh

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: No noise from road luckily
Cons: Reservation system, and basic people skills.
staff person was rude and hard to communicate with. Even though we had reserved a second night, he couldn't talk to us the first time we tried to pay, "very busy", then he called us , we called back within 4 minutes, he said he was full! very clipped and short, he gave our room away!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Golf

Posted Jul 12, 2016
It was conveniently close to golf course,good restaurant next door
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay here again!

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a pro women's golf tournament. The hotel charged us 155.00 for the room because they could take advantage of the event. In driving up, the hotel, while in an industrIal area, looked neat and clean. I was a little concerned when I had to ring a bell for the door to be unlocked to the lobby. We asked the desk clerk about local shopping and movie theaters. He said he was new and didn't know. The room was very small. The baseboards had been removed so the walls were in bad shape. The counter top around the sink hadn't been cleaned that well. When I walked into the bathroom to get a towel, there was a long black woman's hair hanging off them and I could see that the towels had old stains and were thin. A bar of soap was the only bath product in the room. There wasn't a coffee pot or coffee. The bed appeared clean and in fact was comfortable. However there was a lot of noise outside our room during the night. We originally had thought about staying an extra night to attend the tournament another day but changed our mind because we didn't want to stay another night there.
4 out of 5
by Justin from plantation

nice place for a qucik stay

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
quiet and clean, no complaints
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Acceptable

Posted May 21, 2015
Had to take because we couldn't find a room in the previous two cities. Normally we won't stay in little motels like this but were tired and needed to rest and didn't want to keep looking. We were surprised at how clean the room was. The flooring in the bathroom was nice. The outside was meticulously landscape. Just putting new bedspreads would make a big difference and changing the carpet would help.