Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: good continantal breakfast everything is ready befor 6;00 AM. thanks
hotel has a good location restaruants and stores near by. enjoy the all the feilds of garlic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Optimal für eine Nacht und anschließendes Shopping

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Die Lage zum Outlet ist super! Frühstück war okay, gab leider nur zu wenig Sitzplätze für die Gäste! Personal freundlich. Zimmer für gut. Nichts Besonderes, aber sauber.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The room is clean, beds are comfort, and breakfast is good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Over rated hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: cleaner rooms, etc.
Location: The only thing good, was there was a Chili's restaurant next door.
Not the "Quality" I was expecting for the high price. This is not a $125 hotel, maybe $75. Although it was supost to be a non smoking room, it reeked of smoke. The management did not change the bedding, curtons or the carpet when they made it non smoking. There was mold in the bathroom where the wall and the ceiling met and the water valve to the toilet leeked. Rather than fixing it they had put a bucket under the faucet. They had converted a room into a breakfast room. Eggs were microwaved and tuff. Coffee machine was not working properly, and the machine in the lobby was not working at all. The snack vending machine was nearly empty. Only 2 items left. Hopefully not all the Quality Inns are not this bad. Won't stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Sandra Regina Monterei from Brasília

Ótimo custo/ benefício.

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é bem simples, realmente um 2 estrelas, mas atendeu perfeitamente às nossas necessidades, que era conhecer o Gilroy premium Outlet e ter um hotel próximo com estacionamento, café da manhã e internet grátis. Bom custo/benefício. Bastante silencioso, boa limpeza, espaçoso, boa internet e café da manhã continental. Se tivesse que citar algo que não gostei, foram os travesseiros. E, algo que gostei muito foi o microondas no quarto, que me foi muito útil, já que havia supermercados nas proximidades. Achei que valeu muito a pena. Voltaríamos a ficar nesse hotel caso resolvêssemos voltar a Gilroy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The front clerk insisted at check-in for the person in whose name the reservation had been made come to the front in person with his ID and a credit card bearing his name, rather than his spouse who went there. This kind of insistence is rare, and inconvenient in our case as the husband is handicapped. The room was small, dirty and with a lot of traffic noise. Will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Andrea from Pismo Beach

Great service, nice room, good value.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very convenient to the Gilroy Outlets and, as a plus, has a Chevy's restaurant directly adjacent. The room was very comfortable for 4 adults (there is an additional charge for more than 2 people, so please be aware of that - it surprised me a bit). The best thing about the hotel was the exceptional service. Very responsive. And everyone from the desk clerk Dan to the housekeeping staff to the lady who took care of the breakfast room had a smile on their face. We will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Dorado Hills, CA

Nice staff

Posted May 2, 2016
I left my purse in the breakfast room and the attendant saved it for me. Very grateful!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark from Nashville TN

Good nights sleep, good breakfast

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is older and needs some touch ups. It's clean tho and safe. And for a budget hotel, I found it to be a good value.