Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by bruno b.

une nuit

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Ebookers
tres bien ,peu bruyant. breakfast correct . proche des magasins
3 out of 5
by Joanna from São Paulo

Bom para compras... Ao lado do Outlet!

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Boa opção custo benefício para quem for ao Outlet... Localizado exatamente ao lado do Outlet!!! Hotel simples e justo... Café da manhã fraco e estacionamento incluso na diária...
3 out of 5
by Eric from Orange County, CA

Predictable Super 8 on the 101

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
About average for a Super 8 motel. A bit over-priced for the accommodations. Breakfast included was pretty good and added some value. Rooms are a nice size. I would stay here again for business if it was a bit more reasonably priced. Just what you can expect in a Super 8. No surprises. Not a lot of frills but does the job.
3 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by maria Juliana from Argentina

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Bien, mal atención de la recepcionista
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
We are on our way to funeral and needed a place to rest for the night. We didn't expect much, which was good because we would've been disappointed. Lady at check-in was nice, but then things went downhill. The room wasn't really clean (i.e. sink residue and hair on bathroom floor), no ice bucket and no shampoo, conditioner, or soap. Unfortunately, the hotel was booked for the festival weekend and we had to make-do. Next morning, asking the reception area for shampoo, conditioner and soap took awhile to get....seems like it is in scarce supply there.
3 out of 5
by Elva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by dixie from Sacramento California

Small Room

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
The location of the hotel was fine - the room lay out was weird and very small for four people. I don't think I will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outlet shopping

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Staff were not very friendly. Arrived at 1:00 but staff would not allow us to check in until 3:00. Returned at 3:00 but room still wasn't ready. Room was small. Breakfast was pretty decent though.