Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great country Masseria in country location

Posted May 4, 2017
The reception staff was fantastic and showed us to our room with a complementary upgrade. They also were able to answer any questions about recommendations for things to do in the area. Great job guys!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Awesome hotel, well worth the effort to get there!

Posted May 3, 2017
Great check-in experience, beautiful location, very helpful reception.
4 out of 5
by Jim from Dublin

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Family holiday. Food was excellent. A great place to stay for two to three days if looking for a place to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

A fine gem in the country

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Valle Rita is a fine hotel deep in the countryside. Quiet and comfortable.
Location: A short drive from archeological sites near Metaponto. Surrounded by orchards, vineyards and olive groves with a Norman tower at the hotel.
We were simply looking for a b&b on our motoring trip through southern Italy when we discovered this gem. Valle Rita is situated in a working agricultural property with superb guest accommodation and a fine restaurant. Our double room was spacious, spotlessly clean and elegantly furnished. The bathroom was also large and luxurious. We relaxed immediately in complete comfort. The room opened onto a terrace looking into an orange orchard. All added to the pleasure of our stay. The staff of the hotel and the restaurant, and also of the farm, were all friendly courteous and professional. I wish we had had more time to spend at this spot. We will return.
5 out of 5
by Yury

Впечатляющее поместье

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Жили между бассейном и рестораном, удобно купаться, и за wifi только во внутренний двор выходить, столики у номеров тоже во внутреннем дворе, без отдельных террас. Бесплатные пинг-понг и теннис, велики до 1 часа. Гигантские фруктовые плантации в поместье, страусы и лошади, прикольный кактусовый лес за бассейном. За 5 евро с чел показывают плантацию, лошадь - 20 евро. От бассейна отличный вид.
5 out of 5
by anne from Strømmen

et hotell å anbefale

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 flotte dager i et veldig koselig og fint hotell, med hyggelig ansatte og en veldig søt hund. Flott basseng og herlige omgivelser. Supert med sykkeltur i området etter solnedgang. Absolutt et hotell jeg anbefaler.
5 out of 5
by Roberto from Isili (CA)

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Ottima sistemazione disponibilita' e cortesia del personale. Colazione ottima e abbondante. Simpaticissima la cagnolina Rita che ti accompagna negli spostamenti del resort
5 out of 5
by Márcio from São Paulo, Brasil

Ótima opção!

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Fantástico! ótima opção para quem viaja pela região. Lugar muito agradável, com instalações bem decoradas, muito limpo e harmonioso.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dormire in campagna

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Ottima sistemazione in campagna, camera/casa confortevole e abbastanza vicino alle strade principali. Ben curato il verde e tutta la masseria
5 out of 5
by Zdenek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels