Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Love this hotel !!

Posted Dec 31, 2016
We have four adult stay two night , room is big but one of the shower is extremely small . U can't even move !! The hotel is very close to everything , food and supermarket . It take 20 min to go to big Aeon mall about 2500 yen from hotel . Hotel breakfast is very good they use a lot different seaweed to make dish . I don't see the beach there ?!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: location is good 24 hrs supermarket is just nearby
the room is big and comfy but the staff attitude are too bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
only spent one night here, very comfortable though wish to stay longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice view, nice staffs, big room

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Cons: Central air condition would be better
Location: 24hours supermarket just around the corner.
Overall the hotel is at good location in Okinawa, very helpful staffs, rooms are spacious, especially kitchen accessories and umbrella ready to borrow and use. Trolleys at the front of the hotel (big supermarket trolley comes in handy when you have done much shopping, and carry everything at once to your room and the staff would collect the trolleys afterwards), 24hours supermarket just around the corner. Great hotel !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Every room has sea view

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Comfy rooms, all facilities are well maintained. Restaurant and 24-hour supermarket nearby so there is no problem for dining or buying any necessary stuff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Horrible staff and service

Posted Jul 2, 2016
I left 2 big bottles of shampoo and conditioner (brought there as needed special treatment) and went back to collect after the two days. The staff helping said 'what the' in front of us and just went in to the staff room 3 times without asking any description of the items we are looking for. The whole process showed no respect and very unhelpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stoney creek

Great location, great view , really nice big rooms

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Great staff, really nice resort. We had our twin girls come over for a visit , they are one. They crawled around on the floor and there knees and top of the foot were black. They have hard wood flooring.i asked if they could wash the floors, they never did. That was very disapponting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Great one bed room apartment style room. Nice sleep able sofa. Japanese twin bed is like Americans double. Great 1.25 bathroom all separate from bed room for less noise when u have small kids. Bath room a bit small compare to AMERICAN size but much bigger than other Japanese hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Excellent choice.

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: The ambience, the staff and rooms.
Cons: The outside walkways could be smartened up.
Location: Okinawa has many attractions with some stunning gardens.
We stayed in a two bedroom corner suite. I have rated every choice above as excellent and it was. The external walkways are not inviting but once the room is entered everything changes. The staff were attentive and helpful despite some language difficulties. Everytime they said they would do something they did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WONDERFUL. CLEAN. FRIENDLY STAFF. VERY PLEASED

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Clean. Easy to use. Friendly Staff.
Location: We were near the coast. There was a nice beach park nearby.
I can't say enough about the staff. I had a problem when I arrived that I almost brought me to tears. But the desk staff was wonderful. The desk clerk, Ji, and the hotel manager stayed with me and help me solved the problem. It was an American problem that I had to solved on Japanese soil. The staff both spoke English/Japanese and could work with me. I thank them greatly!