Ratings based on 950 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cocoa FL

Posted Oct 23, 2017
A beautiful hotel with an awesome staff. Our room was great. It was an executive suite with all the comforts of a kitchen, complete with fridge and microwave, stove. Bed comfortable, and patio view was great. Staff could speak English and always helpful. Breakfast was great. We will be staying here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for relaxation

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is nicely decorated and comfortable. It's a good place for relaxation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room is spacious

Posted Jul 5, 2017
View from room balcony is nice. But the swimming pool is too small. Staffs are nice. Location is good when you plan to go Naha or American Village these 2 directions.
5 out of 5
by Man Yee Joyce

Great stay and enjoyable accommodation in Okinawa

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
I stay with my twin babies and 8 other family members. The location of the hotel is very convenient because it's walking distance to a local supermarket inside a mall, plus there is a baby store nearby. Also, right across the hotel is a Okinawa style food restaurant and the food are delicious and inexpensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I was spent 2 nights and we enjoyed the stay in Moon Ocean Ginowan Hotel & Residence. The ocean view is nice, it made us relaxed. The room comes with kitchen and a big bath room. The bathroom got the same ocean view, it was really great. The hotel located at Ginowan which is a place that 15~20mins away from Naha international street by car. But there is a shopping mall and 24hr supermarket near the hotel, we can buy the goods without go back to downtown area. And, the staff are vey nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Tsang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yau

Nice hotel with sea view/ enable cooking in room

Posted May 10, 2017
It's a great experience. My mother loves her birthday fruit platter gift so much! We enjoy cooking in the hotel room. We will definitely visit again and will recommend it to my friends.
4 out of 5
by Au

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff. Close to market. Clean

Posted May 3, 2017
Very very good and friendly hotel We will come again !!