Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Edy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by giovanni from castrovillari

soggiorno piacevole

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Abbiamo trascorso un tranquillo e piacevole soggiorno in questa struttura. Personale gentile, camere ordinate e pulite. Struttura molto bella e accogliente.
4 out of 5
by CINZIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nigel from Spain

Well located hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel conveniently located next to A road. Secure parking on site. Found lovely restaurant in town for dinner
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MESSINA

ALBERGO DI BUON LIVELLO

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Albergo che ha risposto alle mie aspettative; pulito, ordinato, personale all'altezza, disponibilità di posto auto esterno, recintato e garage, tutto compreso nel prezzo. Consigliato.
5 out of 5
by Pieri luigi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not-yet retired couple from Montreal, Canada

traveling in southern Italy

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Although we ranked this hotel a 3 for convenience and a 1 for surrounding neighbourhood that is only for travelers without a car. For travelers with a car it is well located to the on and off ramps of the autostrada.
4 out of 5
by Didier et Michèle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mike from 93100 Caltanissetta CL, Italia

ottimo hotel per vacanze o soggiorno di lavoro.

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: La posizione ed il confort della camera.
Location: Clima ottimo e posizione ideale per visitare la valle d'Itria in auto; città pulita ed accogliente.
Hotel dotato di servizi e prestazioni che assicurano un buon livello di confort .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruim opgezet en goed onderhouden

Posted Apr 24, 2013
Heel prettig hotel voor als je op doorreis bent of zakenreis, ruime kamers en ook een ruimte voor fitness. Restaurant is niet uitmuntend, waarschijnlijk zijn er genoeg leuke eettentjes in de buurt maar het is prima als je niet meer de deur uit wilt. Heel goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding, ik zou het hotel zeker weer boeken en ook aanraden aan anderen.