Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Party Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Orbitz
My husband and I where very hopefull for this hotel. We had been traveling around Italy and thought it was a great chance to relax. That was incorrect. Our room was great, we had a seaview with a lovely terrace; the staff was polite and kind. During our three night stay we had to take the shuttle into town twice due to the resturant being closed for a event, the second time it took 3 hours for the shuttle to be ready then he forgot to pick us back up. Whenever there is a event at the hotel that means loud music most of the night and restaurant is closed. Then our dog was not allowed anywhere outside our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel for business stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Nice room, clean, courteous staff.
Cons: The breakfast could have been better.
Location: I was there for business, but it looked like a nice location for vacation on the water.
Hotel was good. Breakfast was OK. Hotel is just outside of Giovinazzo so no sidewalks to walk into town. Off season price was good. I was there for business so it was fine. It looks like a good place for a summer vacation.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel tres agreable et tres bien placé
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

tutto ottimo

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: modernità
Cons: niente. tutto ok
Location: L'hotel sta sul mare fra due paesi. ottimo per sosta, ma bisogna poi riprendere l'auto per andare in qualche posto.
ottima sistemazione fra due splendidi paesi. Si puo' anche mangiare.
4 out of 5
by philippe from France ( sept 2015 )

Séjour à l'hotel Lafayette

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Avons choisi cet hotel pour sa proximité avec Bari, les points de visites environnants, et la mer. Les plus : déco de l'hotel et ses jardins, chambre impeccable, spacieuse,moderne. personnel serviable et à notre écoute qui n'a pas hésité à nous faire des jus d'orange pressée le matin et nous proposer une chambre avec vue sur mer et terrasse pour le même tarif. A proximité (presque à pied) de Giovinazzo ; son port, ses terrasses et ses glaces ! Les moins : piscine fermée ( fin de saison à partir de fin septembre ) , pas de plage mais un accès mer via terrasse béton de l’hôtel mais non accessible du fait de la météo ventée et fin de saison. Conclusion : bien pour se reposer, visiter la région , mais pas pour profiter de la mer à partir de fin septembre
4 out of 5
by Jean François from trets

Très bonne surprise

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel en dehors de la ville et ne payant pas de mine mais la chambre était magnifique' hight tech (télé dans miroir, réglage digital de la clim .....belle sale de bain avec grande douche (petit bémol sur le pare douche un peu petit et donc inondation) accueil en français parfait petit déjeuner correct servi en français lui aussi . nous sommes restés 2 nuits et le serveur se souvenait de nos préférences par contre la mer à cet endroit n est pas facile d accès
5 out of 5
by Giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Albergo sul mare

Posted Jul 10, 2015
La struttura è troppo dedicata agli esterni all'hotel (matrimoni, piscina e bar aperti a tutti). Gli ospiti non hanno un luogo dove sedersi la sera e la colazione della mattina diventa una sauna perché è sotto un gazebo di legno chiuso dove fa molto caldo
4 out of 5
by Suleyman from Istanbul

Genis bir alana yayilmis hos bie otel

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Bari yakinlarinda iki kucuk sehrin ortasinda denize sifir guzel bir otel. Kahvaltisi fena degildi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chambre très confortable , bonne qualité de sommei

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
Très agréable