Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Albergo sul mare con personale gentile e buona pos

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Ho trascorso via settimana di vacanza da ricordare. Citta da favola e cibo gustoso!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Hotel viejo e instalaciones sucias.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Instalaciones muy dejadas. Mobiliario viejo que no han renovado desde hace mas de 20 años. La piscina parece una balsa de recogida de agua y suelos muy sucios con vasos , papeles esparcidos por el suelo, te obligan a llevar gorro que tienes que pagar. En una semana el desayuno no cambió en nada, justito y muy sencillo, un zumo de naranja rojo que no se sabia lo que era. Las hamacas que aparecen en las fotos delante de la playa no se pueden utilizar, son solo para los huespedes de los apartamentos de temporada completa, para los del hotel habia un cuadrado cercado y no delante de la playa. Una fuente en un jardin con el agua sucia y el fondo lleno de basura. Grifo de la ducha que no se aguantaba y para ducharte tenias que aguantarlo. Lo unico bueno el personal, y cambio de toallas diario. Nada mas llegar nos hubiesemos marchado. Las fotos de su web no tienen nada que ver con la realidad. No se lo recomendaria a nadie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fontenay sous bois

Bonne surprise

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Nous avions réserve une chambre pour 4 et avons eu un appartement de deux pièces très confortable, grande salle de bain. l'environnement est très agréable: plage piscine tennis restaurant .... Le petit déjeuner est suffisant et classique excepté le jus de fruits vraiment chimique. Dans l'ensemble nous sommes très satisfait de cet hôtel club. Le rapport qualité prix est excellent: nous avions réserve très tôt et bénéficie d'un petit prix . A conseiller.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Balitcs

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: You should point out better that there are additional costs for swimming in the sea!! We dont know what club card means and what it includes...
Location: Nothing is really around, you should take bus or car to go to the city center, the hotel offers bikes too, which is nice. Depends on what you came for
The beach, sea and sun are great..however the customer service for non-italian speaking customers is very disappointing. If you want to buy ice cream on the beach you should learn how will ice cream in italian sound, otherwise personnel might just not understand it. We had a lamp broken in the bathroom, which was promised to be fixed the same/next day. We never got it fixed for 3 days in a row and then we already checked out and left the hotel. You should be aware that the swimming pool and the beach cost additional money for each day/every time you want to use it...The location is good, beach seams clean, breakfast is good too.
3 out of 5
by eugene

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Extra charge to use the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Levente from Üllő, Magyarország

Jól éreztük magunkat :)

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
A hotelt és szolgáltatásait mindenkinek bátran ajánlom. Egyedül a WIFI kapcsolat akadozott időnként. A hotel remek helyen van, csodálatos a tengerpartja, kedves és segítőkész a személyzet. Tökéletesen tudtunk pihenni, feltöltődni. Azt hiszem vissza fogunk térni. :)
3 out of 5
by Mario

Sufficente

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Sufficente
4 out of 5
by Nicola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels