Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price and location.

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine except for the breakfast offerings.
3 out of 5
by Farooq

Ordinary

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
There was no hot water, had to call maintenance to fix
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do No stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nightmare. Pool was cold. When I checked out I found 4 or 5 charges on my credit card.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

We felt like we were home.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: The front desk staff was extraordinarily helpful and quite courteous.
Cons: Nothing really comes to mind
Location: Although the hotel was next to I-80, it was very quiet. Plenty of restaurants around; the Mexican restaurant off the lobby was quite good!
It was a wonderful port in the storm of relocating an elderly parent. The staff at this Quality Inn was extremely kind and helpful, and we really felt like, for a few hours, we could relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My experience at the quality inn.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: everything was good
Cons: ?
Location: Youngstown Ohio.
My experience at the quality inn was absolutely great. The overall staff were helpful as well prompt with things that were needed. The breakfast was good, and clean. I would highly recommend the quality inn to anyone. Tracy Law.
1 out of 5
by Alexandra

TERRIBLE!

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
There is a Mexican restaurant connected to the hotel and the patrons there were very rude and drunk. The hotel staff who witnessed them harassing us before we could even check in didn't bother to say anything. Once we checked in and got to the floor where our room was the whole floor smelled like smoke. Our room was a non smoking room and it smelled terrible as well. The location was very sketchy and not the most safe. Don't book the hotel unless it's your last resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
A surprise find on the road - quiet, comfortable rooms, a convenient restaurant and (smallish) pool. Free breakfast and wifi was welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice affordable hotel.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Suite for the price of a room with all amenities, gym and pool/whilrpool.
Cons: Stronger coffee. but i'm picky about my coffee.
Location: Johnson's Creek is a a great little town which was close to Cambridge where my son lives.
Comfortable roomy and clean. Hot breakfast, friendly staff. Great pool! Fun for kids and families. Stayed here during the Thanksgiving holidays visiting family. Was not dissappointed. !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels