Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short break in Girona

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good location in Girona - easy access to bus/train stations and to the old town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robyn

Excellent location forca city visit.

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Great staff. Had a great city view. Excellent air con. Free wifi was chunky. You can walk to railway station, bus station, tourist attractions, shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Catherine

Simple, value for money

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Simple, great value for money, convenient, quiet. Common room with vending machines would be better used for bar and breakfasts. Air conditioning heated room instead of cooling, but not so bad with cooler outside temps.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wroclaw

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Close to tourist attractions. Helpful and pleasant staff.
Cons: Shower curtain - I hate shower curtains. They are impractical and annoying.
Nice hotel close to the city center and bus/train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oz

convenient, good value

Posted Jan 15, 2017
desk staff friendly, hotel near to station, easy to find, close to old town, exc food & river bridges
4 out of 5
by Wai Yin

Convenient, clean and friendly

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is close to the train station, the historical centre and supermarkets. The room is clean. I like that the floor is tiled instead of carpeted. The shower curtains could be longer - it's a bit difficult to avoid splashing the floor.
4 out of 5
by Stacy

Wonderful staff!

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is amazing! They are extremely helpful and friendly at all times. From the front desk staff to the cleaning staff, I loved each and every one of them! As for the room itself, the shower is so small that I dreaded taking showers. It is nearly impossible to move at all in the shower, and no matter what you do, the floor will get soaked. The mattress on the bed was also far too soft and thin, making sleep uncomfortable. I stayed there 5 nights, and if it weren't for the staff, I would have left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great for city centre

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Location. Price.
Cons: Coffee/tea in room
Location: Shops/sights/banks.
Great location, near to bus/trains stations. Near to sights. Small room but clean, comfy. Near to sights.