Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Claridiana from WHITLEY BAY

OUR STAY AT THE EUROPA

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
VERY PLEASANT STAY. MOST IMPRESSED WITH THE CLEANLINESS OF THE ROOM AND THE FACILITIES. THE BILL WAS NOT CLEAR AND IT LOOKED LIKE WE'D BEEN OVERCHARGED BUT THE PRICE WAS AS WE'D BEEN QUOTED. BREAKFAST WAS OK BUT DID NOT LIKE BEING WATCHED SO CLOSELY AS WE HELPED OURSELVES TO WHAT WAS ON OFFER oVERALL WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH OUR STAY
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and friendly staff.

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Location perfect, right across from the beach, lot's of playgrounds for children and nit far from shopping. The staff was very friendly, especially our waiter at the hotel's restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Randy C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carlotta p

Nice place

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on HotelClub
The hotel was very nice, clean, and the staff was very helpful. Unfortunately, we went in mid October and pretty much the whole town is shut down. The hotel's restaurant was closed, as well as almost everything around. I expected that off season meant less crowds, not a totally dead area. No beach chairs out. The hotel though was very nice.
5 out of 5
by D.G. from Italy

Comfort and relaxation

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels
We enjoyed our time there very much. We especially appreciated the free availability of bicycles and we put in a lot of kilometers on them. The staff were very gracious and friendly and the room was great. The only small discomfort was that, as we chose the lowest priced room, it was in the back of the hotel overlooking the central heating/air conditioning plant and the kitchen. There was a constant humming from that area, which disturbed me a bit the first day but then I got used to it. I recommend paying a bit more for a room on the side of the hotel or in front, if you are sensitive to sound.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: vista mare
Location: sul lungomare di giulianova
personale gentilissimo sia in reception sia al ristorante
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Buona posizione fronte mare non disturbato dal treno. Buona la struttura pulita e ordinata in buono stato. Ottimo il prezzo qualità - costo. Non ho invece provato il ristorante... Come suggerimento x htl ě di migliorare un attimo la colazione. Camera e locali ben tenuti e puliti.. Nel complesso ottimo hotel.
4 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by JURGEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels