Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lauren

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay here. They were extremely welcoming to our dog and he was allowed everywhere except the restaurant. The breakfast was lovely and included in the price. Beautiful hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a rainy day in italy

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
A rainy day however met by good helpful host. Overall a good experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Uncle Ricky from England

Fantastic Position

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is situated just off the autostrada, but you can't hear the traffic at all. The service is excellent and the food is very good. The only downside is you can hear doors banging and most things that go on in the other rooms the sound seems to travel through the vast corridors and stair ways. Would l stop there again, yes l would.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Charming Villa

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels
Beautiful place to begin our Italian adventure. Reception staff was very helpful. Lovely place for a group celebration & extended stay, but a bit too distant from town for us, as we were only staying 1 night.
4 out of 5
by Flashpacker from Northwich

Lovely converted farm

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels
The rooms were comfortable, clean and spacious. Breakfast was excellent. Lovely pool. Just used hotel as nights top but had we had more time then we would have stayed longer. Buildings were beautifully converted. Staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

villa fiorita

Posted Jun 13, 2013
This hotel was a pleasant surprise. They have an expansive pool area and well maintained grounds. We had the breakfast included with the room which had numerous items to choose from. Ample free parking available. The staff was very pleasant and helpful with any of our requests. The hotel is located approx. 15 min drive to the beach areas. It is located a rural setting but just north of the main road to the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'm staying at a Villa!

Posted Aug 12, 2012 on Hotels
We could not believe the beauty of this Villa. It is much prettier than the photos. The grounds are perfectly manicured. So private and relaxing. Yet close to everything. What a surprise! The dining hall is giving the entire feeling of old charm. Don't forget to check the architecture in the ceiling. Thank you.