Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kent

no sunday service

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: nothing
this was a stopover hotel on a Sunday night, when we got there, the car park was empty, nothing open. at check in we asked about the restaurant advertised on their website, we were told it was closed on sundays. with two children hungry and tired this was dissapointing. the rooms were clean but felt clincial.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jewel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Nice and Clean good hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Cons: Breakfast need to improve.
Location: slightly on ooutskirt.
Hotel was very nice and clean. Staff was very good and supportive. However, hotel need more facility like more option in breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helmut from Lauenen

Ruhige Gegend für Erholung

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Für meinen privaten Gebrauch war es genau das richtige Preis und Leistung stimmte
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ramesh from Houston

1 star

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
It is a cheap hotel with no air. It was hot and muggy. Not much help from reception. Should not get more than 1 star
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jay from Texas

Good enough

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is situated in an industrial neighborhood, which I don't care about as long as the room is clean, inexpensive, has ample parking available, and free wifi, all of which were the case for this hotel. In spite of railroad in the front of the hotel, the room was quiet at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
nice and cheap very clean if you are going to Zermatt, Switzerland it would be great to stay we were driving from France to Swiss
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Devang from London

Not worth for money

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
This Hotel can't call as 3 Star, there was even not a tea maker in the room, or no curtain in the window. information provided in site is some 2 mile away from Fribough, which is incorrect, reaching to hotel via public transport is difficult.