Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Mexican

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
All good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look somthing eslwhere

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel falsely listing; "Climate-controlled air conditioning". There is no A/C in any rooms in the hotel. The hotel clerk confirmed this to me. I booked this hotel solely for because of the A/C. It is located in an industrial area, a busy road, and next to a bar. Very Noisy. The hotel is the bare minimum kind of modern, for people under twenty. Still, for the young folks too it is rather expensive room for CHF 118.00 (same in US $). Falsely advertising the A/C and the other issues mentioned above makes it an avoidable place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kent

no sunday service

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: nothing
this was a stopover hotel on a Sunday night, when we got there, the car park was empty, nothing open. at check in we asked about the restaurant advertised on their website, we were told it was closed on sundays. with two children hungry and tired this was dissapointing. the rooms were clean but felt clincial.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jewel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Nice and Clean good hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Cons: Breakfast need to improve.
Location: slightly on ooutskirt.
Hotel was very nice and clean. Staff was very good and supportive. However, hotel need more facility like more option in breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Ramesh from Houston

1 star

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
It is a cheap hotel with no air. It was hot and muggy. Not much help from reception. Should not get more than 1 star
5 out of 5
by Jay from Texas

Good enough

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is situated in an industrial neighborhood, which I don't care about as long as the room is clean, inexpensive, has ample parking available, and free wifi, all of which were the case for this hotel. In spite of railroad in the front of the hotel, the room was quiet at night.