Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Frederick from Fairfax, Va.

Good service for moderately priced hotel.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Tours operated by this hotel are great. We had Fayez as a driver and Nasser as a guide and they were fantastic. Use these guys in Cairo and Egypt and you'll be safe, sound and well enlightened as well as entertained!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel accept the staff not helpful.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
The hotel too far from 4 stars.????????????????? Why ?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

It was in a busy street, room was not equipped was

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: it was some how ok
Cons: suppose they provide with minimum things , like coffee , mini bar
Location: Pyramids were closed, also Restaurants were close
it is in a busy area , far from down town, room was not great , front desk were excellent , but when I asked for a phone book, they said they do not have one, surprise,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2015 by Ahmed Saber, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comment and i hope to stay again in our hotel and according to phone book now in Egypt we are using phone book by phone because is accurate and fast way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hospitable. Welcoming. The Best Hotel Experience.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: The customer service and how the staff were always willing to go the extra mile to make sure you're comfortable and enjoying your stay.
Cons: Possibly the food, if there could be more of a variety available at breakfast. Some peoples stomachs may not be able to admire native food.
Location: Lots of local bars and shops to go and explore, everyone is friendly and you can always haggle your price anywhere you are.
The hotel might be rated at just four stars, but it deservedly can be rated five stars because of the top customer service provided by the staff especially the hotel manger. Their utmost pleasure is to make sure you enjoy your stay at the hotel and our stay was enjoyed to the fullest, the staff were always wanting to go the extra mile to make sure we had everything we wanted and when things broke down they came straight away to fix it. It's all about respecting them and they will respect you tenfold, a hotel experience that will all loved and I don't feel there will be another hotel I will stay at as long as I come to Cairo. A hotel I recommend everyone to go to if coming to Cairo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2015 by Ahmed Saber, Hotel Management
Many Thanks and hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie from Port Said Egypt

Good hotel for the price.

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Wi-Fi isn't great but worked. Breakfast buffet is definitely worth the extra fee and offers a variety of Egyptian and other options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2015 by Ahmed, Hotel Management
Thanks for your commenet
5 out of 5
by Nataliia from Ukraine

Pleasant stay in Giza

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great. Definately will return there
4 out of 5
by tamer from egypt

good points and bad points too

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was not bad , but they gave me a small room with a very small bathroom I hated that bathroom very much , also the bed mattress was the worse ever in my life , but when it comes to the price it was good price for this small room , so in total the hotel was not actually bad , it has also many good points , this hotel is cheap and had good service people there are friendly , and thanks to Mr. Ahmed in the front desk for his friendly with guest , thank you .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel close to the Pyramids

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Their friendliness. The way my tour were organised . They have very good caring guides. My trip to Luzor was fantastic.
Cons: Their restaurant
Location: See all the importat places.
Very enjoyable. The staff wonderful loving and caring. Always ready to assist in any possible to make your stay comfortable. Your welfare is their priority. I really enjoyed my stay and felt at one with them. B
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trujillo, Perú

More than enough for a single man... Nice place!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Security box, hot water working properly and clean... Nice bed enough for stay short time in Cairo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't get the noisy room

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels
Staff is friendly. It were given two options, either stay in the room with the street view - which is so noisy, or a quiet room, which smelled like smoking. It's a nice hotel, but it is not a 4 star hotel, more like a 3 star hotel.