Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty rooms and no wake up call

Posted Dec 12, 2017
I asked for a wake up calll and did not get it. It was super implode me to get the call and I reminded the front desk twice. And yet no call was made, he was apologetic about it and fortunately my internal class cl woke me up on time, but if it hadn’t my trip would have been wasted to cairo. The room was pretty filthy and I was not able to take a shower because there was no hot water.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017 by Hotel Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It is unfortunate to hear about your complain, to help us investigate this further and ensure this does not occur again, can you kindly share with us the room number you stayed in ? and the date where this wake up call was arrnaged with our reception desk ? Once you share with us more details, we will be able to invetigatre this further and understand what happened on that day. Also, did you try contacting the Hotel Management for your complain during your stay ? We alwats try our best to ensure the best level of services and quality to our customers. Looking forward to hear from you. Best Regards, Mohsin Moursi Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

All well for this price. Friendly staff.

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Everything else is very well except terrible Wifi. Reasonable breakfast and rooms. Very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Concorde Management , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive feedback and it was a pleasure to accomodate you at our Hotel. We will look into your feedback regarding the Wifi and see how we might be able to improve this. We are looking forward to having you stay at our Hotel again. Best Regards, Concorde Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las Vegas

They're told me never I pay and pay doble

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Im pay whit expedia but wjen I arrive they're told me I need pay again so Im pay doble and never refoud my money.. and is terrible hote suppose to be is 3 stars but is like 1 stars... so never recomended this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Concorde Management , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We have checked your recrods again and your booking with us through Expedia was on Post pay model and not pre pay model. Post pay model is when you book a hotel , not pay at the time of booking and then you handle the payment to the Hotel directly upon your check in. We believe there was a mis-understanding from your side on the type of booking you have made with Expedia and thats why we would reccomend you getting in touch with Expedia if you have any further enquiries on why you paid your booking at the Hotel. We hope you will have a better experience in the future. Thank you, Concorde Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ALJOUF- SAUDI ARABIA

Horrible experience Complete nightmare

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The hotel staff did nothing to help make our stay experience nice.I was very disappointed our room was tiny, dirty and very bad smell. The fridge was dirty - No refreshment tray at all. The next morning we went to the restaurant for breakfast. The waiters ignored us until i stopped a waiter and asked for a table, no one took an order for tea/coffee so we help ourselves to breakfast . Whilst waiting in the queue for eggs, a man walked in front of us and placed his order. My son had enough of the bad attitude. he asked the chef why he took someone els's order when there was a queue????? As we had no tea/coffee,we asked manager who walked off in a huff . A few mins later a waiter came over with water and took our room number. He came back with the bill and asked for payment right a way. Waiters came to our table for payment. Needless to say we did nor finish horrible breakfast and the waiters forced us to eat or leave the place we left upset and hungry. There are management failings in this so called hotel. My advice is steer clear. The bottom line people are rude at the hotel, it is below Zero and shabby and very run down there is no option of wifi. The hotel does not provide the room with a kettle neither are the rooms clean . Infact I had to check out and move the night mare hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guelph, Canada

Terrible hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
I was shocked at the level of the hotel...called and emailed Expedia but no response at all, even with my Gold status with them. So frustrated at the service I got from Expedia when I booked that hotel :(
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Its disappointing to hear about this un-pleasant experience. Checking our files , we have not found any complains made by you during your stay with us at the Hotel. We always encourage customers to come and speak to us when they might have any complains as we always try to assist & make efforts in solving our customers complains and ensure a pleasant stay for them. Best Regards, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over rated rooms

Posted May 18, 2016
Bathroom and shower are horrible Tv wires along the wall Elevator very bad and unsafe
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We do apologise to hear this. We are going through some renovations to many of our rooms and we will ensure that we do offer you a much better room during your future stay with us. Our Superior rooms includes a more renovated bathroom then the standard rooms. Thank you, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by Rashid from Pretoria

OK especially liked access to Wifi in room

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Like the level of service for the price
3 out of 5
by Rashid from Pretoria

Caring staff

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant and caring staff
1 out of 5
by Akram

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels