Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and a variety of activities

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Pros: It was quiet and clean. A wonderful place to eat and rest.
Location: Sights, history, shopping, dining!
We had a beautiful experience and were delighted to meet the friendly and hospitable staff. Excellent food and thrilling activities!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Great vacation with an amazing view! 👍

Posted Dec 10, 2017
We had a wonderful time and the service was great! The food at the mall was delicious!!! Thank you to all personal and see you next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel, great value

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Typical Four Seasons quality Great value near tourist attractions in Cairo and Giza Didn’t try the hotel dining as I arrived late and departed early
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver,canada

Great hotel, amazing staff

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Hotel was amazing, location was terrific ,close to museum and shops etc. Staff was top notch. Especial Christine in concierge !! AMAZiNG. Air Canada lost my luggage and was not helpful , Christine helped me replace my essentials and tried to help locate my luggage , she and the Four seasons staff went above and beyond to help me . I will only stay at Four seasons Giza when I visit Egypt !! Best hotel hands down ! Highly recommended!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

BEAUTIFUL!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Room Service, Jacuzzi.
Location: Stay in the room.
Cairo is a little different. However the Four Seasons does not let you down. The staff is amazing, and amenities too. Room service is surprisingly inexpensive and was the way we ate our way, while the restaurant in the hotel is quite high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from in sharm shkhe

its nice and the best my lady love it

Posted Oct 21, 2017
its the best in cairo and i fell like i'm in home not hotel ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Staff is what make this place special

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Staff is what make this place special, Very professional, polite and helpful Location and views are great Will come back again
5 out of 5
by MOHAMMAD

perfect hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
very clean hotel , great staff , small lobby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Supreme service Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Outstanding staff service throughout our stay. Their attention to detail was outstanding.
5 out of 5
by Tareq

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels