Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel with many amenities

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Great location. Close to the pyramids on a busy street. Restaurant and Cafe have great food at amazing prices. Hotel has many amenities. I used the hair salon to get my hair done . They also offer massages and facials . Hotel also has a pool and gift shops in the lobby. I will definitely return .
1 out of 5
by Sali

Terrible place

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Omg they are so rude and filthy .They need to shut down
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comment and we need to know why, our hotel is 4 stars hotel and our staff professional and they know what does it mean hospitality
3 out of 5
by sayed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rimon from Canada

Very Good Hotel very good price rate

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff,clean room,good pool,Fantastic view for pyramids and sphinx from the roof ,the stay was comfortable
4 out of 5
by Nevien

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The only bad thing was that the Internet was only free in the lobby & hotels.com wasn't clear abou that ..
1 out of 5
by mohamed

Very bad hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very bad and i was forced to leave it from the first day and they refused to give me My money back
3 out of 5
by Benjamin from Coconut Creek

An OK place to stay, except for the traffic noise

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
The neighborhood was close to many amenities, but I only stayed one night, so this was of no interest to me. The worst part of the neighborhood was all of the noisy traffic, which was outside my window until late at night. The next morning the person at the front desk suggested that I could have gotten a more quiet room at the back of the hotel by asking. There was a modest "health club" although I got contradictory statements about the hours from different service people, and both statements were incorrect. The room had a decent bathroom as well as a refrigerator. The hotel gave me a ride from the airport for US$30. The hotel promoted its location near the pyramids, but they were not very close, and certainly not visible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Ahmed, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Binjameen Let me first to thank you very much about your staying in our hotel and your comment we will review the misunderstanding points you mentioned and we will do our best to fix it. Thanks & Regards Mohamed Sayed Reservation & E-comm. Manager
4 out of 5
by Frederick from Fairfax, Va.

Good service for moderately priced hotel.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Tours operated by this hotel are great. We had Fayez as a driver and Nasser as a guide and they were fantastic. Use these guys in Cairo and Egypt and you'll be safe, sound and well enlightened as well as entertained!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel accept the staff not helpful.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
The hotel too far from 4 stars.????????????????? Why ?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

It was in a busy street, room was not equipped was

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: it was some how ok
Cons: suppose they provide with minimum things , like coffee , mini bar
Location: Pyramids were closed, also Restaurants were close
it is in a busy area , far from down town, room was not great , front desk were excellent , but when I asked for a phone book, they said they do not have one, surprise,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2015 by Ahmed Saber, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comment and i hope to stay again in our hotel and according to phone book now in Egypt we are using phone book by phone because is accurate and fast way.