Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Roy

Egypt Business trip

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
quite noisy unfortunately had a few nights disturbed, seems wedding season is good for them. I will say however the staff were excellent and for my departing night changed my room to a quiet one which was appreciated. All staff were friendly and helpful and a nice chap in the gift shop was really nice too. Breakfast was good with plenty of variety.
3 out of 5
by Ahmad

good

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
wifi just in reception area.. not clean enough..no info about change breakfast in Ramadan to Shoor and no solutions or that..receptionists are very good and helpful..food not taste for most of time and simple..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aalsmeer

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: out of center in the way to work
first night no bar available as was closed for a private wedding party. and this hotel is miles away from anywhere. second night neighbour with kids running, shouting and slamming the until 2 am Old carpet with not that are not removed by normal cleaning . blankets and towels are also quite old and need update iron no working and no express laundry available
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel

Posted May 4, 2017
Ok to stay. Not to the expectation of Hilton image
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Not clean. Staff not friendly. Operator doesn't answer the phone 3 times out of 5. Food horrible. Executive lounge okay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: should be rated as 3-4 starts at best
Cons: simple things like a shower curtain would be great!
Location: ~ 1 hr away from the city and 20 min from the Pyramids
Relatively close to the Pyramids however, with the Cairo traffic, it is a bit disconnected from the down town action! Golf course onsite
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Old furniture

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel condition is not good , the furniture is too old , I don't know how this is 5 Stars hotel !!!
3 out of 5
by Waleed from Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Standard Classic Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed one night to attend a wedding event at the same hotel. Rooms were very clean and standard, however, one tip: if you are looking for quite relaxing stay, then ask a room that is not on the pool side. I did the mistake and was on the pool side, I could not sleep at all, the pool was full of kids and I arrived from airport early in the morning. So, I asked afternoon to change to another room. Location is far from everything except pyramids. So, it is good hotel, value for money, but beware of the location.
1 out of 5
by Ahmed from Egypt

Bad decision

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
One of the worst stay ever in my life and my booking was free wifi and there was no wifi in the rooms, i will never repeat any stay in Hilton hotels anymore
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels