Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Colin from England

Good.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed as a stopover en route to Estonia. Lovely area but will be touristy in season. Good value. Good food at breakfast and on menu.
5 out of 5
by Lukasz from Lublin

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Bardzo przyzwoity hotel za przyzwoitą cenę. Pokoje czyste, miła obsługa i dobra kuchnia. To była pierwsza i na pewno nie ostatnia wizyta w tym hotelu.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Angenehmer Aufenthalt, gutes Preis/, leistungsverhältnis. Insgesamt empfehlenswert. Große Zimmer mit Balkon.
4 out of 5
by Julien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sarah from Visby

Sådär!

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Skulle snarare kalla detta hotell tvåstjärnigt. Rummet stank diesel när vi kom, badrummet luktade unket (mögel?). Efter att ha vädrat ett tag blev det bättre och vi lät fönstret vara öppet hela kvällen och natten. Sängen obekväm, ingen ordentlig bäddmadrass. Frukost ok och personal trevlig i övrigt! Billigt att åka taxi till och från.
4 out of 5
by Jan Erik from Etne

Nice hotel

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel and friendly staff. It seems to be a little out of season, so it was not many people there. Breakfast was okay, but not more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ulla from Helsinki

Hyvä sijainti ja ystävällinen palvelu

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Meillä koirakin mukana, josta velotettiin 20 PLN/vrk. Hotelli kävelymatkan päässä keskustasta. Aamupalabuffet hyvä ja riittävä. Ehdottomasti menisimme uudelleen, hinta-laatu-suhde kohdallaan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Künzell

Angenehmes Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Das Apartment bot viel Platz, der Strand war mit dem Fahrrad schnell zu erreichen.
Cons: In Polen sollte es möglich sein bei Kartenzahlung mit Zlotys zu bezahlen anstatt von der Bank mit einem miserablen Wechselkurs bestraft zu werden
Gute Lage an einem der masurischen Seen, nicht weit vom Ortszentrum Gizycko entfernt. Das Restaurant bietet lokale Spezialitäten und deutsch sprechendes Personal. Ein deutscher Fernsehkanal wäre wünschenswert!