Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Oct 3, 2019
Great view, friendly staff and incredible food. Rooms clean and new with comfortable beds. Hotel must have been redone recently it was like new.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2019 on Hotels
A Fabulous Hotel in a run down town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calabria

Posted Oct 28, 2018
A great hotel, great breakfasts, great restaurant, super friendly staff, ev
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Oct 8, 2018
Very nice, comfortable and well kept hotel! The free breakfast was great, with lots of selection and the staff were excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Sep 29, 2018
First class all the way. Room and bath were spacious with beautiful furnishings and fixtures. Pleasant staff. Private beach access.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A hotel that is literally 1km away from SUF

Posted Sep 23, 2018 on Orbitz
I was supposed to check in late Sunday evening. I called the hotel to let them know I’d be later than expected (arriving around midnight or a little later) - no problem, I was told. I got to the hotel... First the address was incorrect. Wrong city/hamlet, in fact. Listed at 2.5miles away from SUF airport - it’s in fact closer to 15miles away. Didn’t matter in the end because when I arrived late the doors were locked, lobby lights off and it wasn’t clear to me how to access the hotel. I didn’t have international minutes to make outgoing calls, but I had left my cell number , which could receive incoming international calls. I would have presumed the hotel could have called me if they were going to lock up, especially after I’d called to say I was arriving late. False advertising and poor customer service. I’m counting on NOT being charged for this booking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Sep 13, 2018
We would have eaten at the hotel if food was reasonable at their restaurant. Also the outside grounds could use more attention, taking out larger stones and debris. This area is always windy. if you are a surfer you are in heaven. Over all it was a good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Jul 24, 2018
Beach and pool are magnificent. Staff is amazing and welcoming.