Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Staff was very nice and willing to accommodate my needs. Very quiet hotel. Basic breakfast. Overall good hotel for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2017 by Darrell, Hotel Management
Our goal here for all of us is to make sure that our guests have a pleasant stay. So, when we hear from our guests like you, that, the staff was very nice, it makes us feel proud of what we do. Looking forward to seeing you soon in the near future. Sincerely, Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Posted May 31, 2017
I stay here twice a year. The place is always clean, super nice staff and a great value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2017 by Darrell, Hotel Management
So glad to know that you stay twice a year wit us, and that the place is clean, super nice staff and a great value. It really means a lot for us. Yes, our rates are also definitely very competitive in the area. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine place to stay.

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean. Not much to do in immediate area but bigger towns nearby. Breakfast was simple.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017
I am very glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that the room was clean for you. Me and my entire staff are looking forward to seeing you soon in the near future. Sincerely, Management
4 out of 5
by Adele

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very nice. Clean and comfortable. Breakfast was minimal. Easy to access from interstate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am very glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will definitely focus into making changes on the breakfast menu. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to do a rating on us. We will work hard to get a better rating from you. Sincerely, Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay for a short period.

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
A nice one day visit. Exceeded our expectations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Me and my entire staff are very glad to know that we exceeded your expectations. Looking forward to providing you the same accommodation during your next visit in town. Sincerely, Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Real nice breakfast. Updated room was exceptionally clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Me and my entire staff are very glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and are looking forward to providing you the same accommodation during your next visit in town. Sincerely, Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Way cleaner and nicer than expected!

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Super clean! Everything in great condition. Cleanest place that I've ever stayed in for such a low price.
Cons: I have nothing negative to say.
Location: Easy access to the highway, gas, and fast food.
The overnight staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel was much cleaner and nicer than I had ever imagined for the price. A real bargain. Easy access on and off the highway, gas, fast food, etc. Very quiet. Recently renovated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Darrell, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you for taking the time to do a review on us. Glad to know that you enjoyed your stay, and yes our rates are very competitive in the area. I did share your comments with my entire staff, and they are all joining me, in thanking you for your kind words. Looking forward to providing you the same accommodation during your next visit in town. Sincerely, Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Cheap hotel but still not worth it

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is conveniently located however very noisy. Had a guy smoking outside all night yelling. Room musty. Breakfast not worth it microwave or instant oatmeal. waffle batter watered down. Owner lives on site. Wife/mother? not friendly. Gold Rating from Choice Hotels yeah right. Must have paid the inspector off for a Gold Rating
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I would like to apologize to you for the inconvenience you had during your stay with us. I will definitely have a meeting with my entire staff, and go over with the company guidelines, to make sure, that they are following the guidelines in every task they are given. Choice Hotels Gold Rating is given to us, thru the guests reviews. It's even hard to believe that such things (paying the officer) to get a gold rating can happen. Once again, I am extremely sorry.
4 out of 5
by Antonio

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you for taking the time to do a rating on us. Glad to have a 4 star rating. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Management