Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Clean, regular hotel 2 bed apartment

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: It does have car parking but you need to book before you get there or you may miss out. Central to the train station and local restuarants
Cons: The underground car park was somewhere I was not comfortable going to at night
It was clean but had stairs to the front reception and as I asked for an accessible bathroom this would have been helpful to know as we actually would have went somewhere else due to mobility issues. It was ok but nothing outstanding.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartment fine and large

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Beds and bedding. Double bed if that's what is offered, not two small singles pushed together. Duvets that cover the entire bed.
Heating wasn't working. The double bed was two small singles pushed together, without zip&link or mattress strap, The duvet was thin and didn't reach the edges of the two beds pushed together.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Basic room with kitchen. Spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

close to city centre - great location

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: clean, well kept and close to city centre
Cons: nothing
Location: lots to see and do nearby as in city centre
clean and well kept I would stay there again, great location and very convenient clean and well kept I would stay there again, great location and very convenient clean and well kept I would stay there again, great location and very convenient clean and well kept I would stay there again, great location and very convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Accommodation close to shopping, transport and restaurants and pubs, so plenty of choices. Parking available which was handy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Convenient location, good rooms

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Kitchen good but would benefit from salt/pepper/sauce sachets. Double bed actually 2 singles (uncomfortable ridge down middle). Minor stains on wardrobe floor & bathroom floor coming up. Overall room is very good, few small details make it 4 not 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Nice 2-bedroom flat next to Glasgow train station.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: I could have lived there.
Cons: Loud drunks shouting in the street at 4:00 AM. Beyond the management's control.
Location: The Bloc on Bath street is a great gastro-pub, with neat food options. Train station, rental-cars, pubs within walking distance.
Fantastic. Arrived in Glasgow, walked out of the station and around the corner. Voila! It's right there. Clean, comfortable, helpful front desk staff. Wide assortment of food and pubs just outside your door. Perfect for a family with older kids who want their own room. Great for a night or a week in central Glasgow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for a City Centre stay.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
We stayed over for a concert at Hampden. The room was clean and well mainted. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Kerry

Perfect.

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
We came as a group of 24 friends and stayed in 7 rooms. The standard was good and the location was where we wanted to be. Perfect for our needs.