Ratings based on 1,309 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Great location (close to Central railway station), friendly staff, clean and airy room and fab breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penrith, Cumbria

Handy for city centre

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Very clean room. Helpful and friendly staff at check in and check out. Brilliant shower too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shrewsbury

Close to Glasgow Central station

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: All staff were very friendly and courteous.
Location: Ideal if arriving by train and only a short walk to shops and art galleries etc.
After a long journey, my wife and I were greeted by a very friendly receptionist and were surprisingly upgraded to a suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Went out their way to get me a lovely vegan salad

Posted Nov 28, 2017
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dundee

Ideal central hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Staff
Location: Completely convenient location
Great stuff as ever from Radisson. Wonderful helpful check in staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from keith

Top marks top stay

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Two night stay for some early Christmas shopping. Great location, accommodation 👍, staff very friendly great service. Our overal stay was lovely all our boxes were ticked will be back go radisson blu 👏
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Callander Scotland

Glasgow night out

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Disappointed by room a little tired, disruptednights sleep due to music an function guest noise until 1:30
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Bob, Thank you for your review. We regret to hear you were disappointed with the condition of your room and that your stay was disturbed by noise from an event at the hotel. We appreciate your comments and hope you will visit us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location, friendly staff

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: The staff were really helpful/ friendly
Cons: We had to queue for breakfast which was annoying as we had a business meeting to attend - as would most of the other guests.
Location: Very central
Overall a great hotel. Spacious room, comfortable bed, clean etc. Staff very helpful indeed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in city centre

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Great hotel in city centre! Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Very central for Glasgow city centre. Across road from Central Station. Five minutes from River Clyde. Staff professional, friendly and helpful. Breakfast had good range. Only weak spot was we had room at back with no view but very spacious and comfortable