Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for staying with us, we hope to see you again. Comfort Inn Glasgow Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mooresburg, TN

Best lodging I have ever been to!

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for just one night but my visit was nothing short of excellent. It far exceeded my expectations. The price was extremely reasonable, the service was excellent and the room was very clean and comfortable. I cannot recommend them enough! When I'm passing back through, I will most definitely be booking a room here again. Do NOT let this gem of a place slip between your fingers. If you're looking for 5-star comfort at an affordable price, trust me, you'll find it here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for staying with us, we hope to see you again. Comfort Inn Glasgow Kristin Daniel Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short getaway

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Wanted to take a short trip to Mammoth Cave and KY Down Under. This hotel had the better price although it is a little further away - the slightly longer drive of 5-7 miles was not a problem for us since we are very active and only use the room to sleep and shower. This hotel is actually near all kinds of well-known stores and restaurants. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel itself needs a facelift all over - it is older and its age shows in the rooms. Will not stay here again just because of this.
4 out of 5
by Curt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brenda from Georgia

Loved the breakfast

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very clean. Staff was very courteous and free breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Debra from Mansfield ohio

Sweet sleep

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very thoughtful desk staff. Courteous, generous, thoughtful. Travelers were exhausted. We made the right choice, no doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great hotel. The Staff was welcoming and informing. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Lori Beth Avery-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a great staff.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Nice location. plenty of restaurants
Great friendly staff. Very helpful and very generous with their time. Will plan to stay their again next year. The hotel was $25 cheaper the the hotel next door. It was a lot cleaner than the other one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Lori Beth Avery-GM, Hotel Management
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again!