Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great hotel. The Staff was welcoming and informing. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Lori Beth Avery-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a great staff.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Nice location. plenty of restaurants
Great friendly staff. Very helpful and very generous with their time. Will plan to stay their again next year. The hotel was $25 cheaper the the hotel next door. It was a lot cleaner than the other one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Lori Beth Avery-GM, Hotel Management
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

I would stay again!

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Very clean room. Nice staff.
Cons: n/a
Location: Very conveniently located
The hotel is staffed by some extremely nice people from the front desk to the room service department. It is located close to everything I needed including shops and restaurants. I travel the entire Commonwealth of Kentucky and will stay at this hotel everytime I am in Glasgow.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Lori Beth Avery-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review and choosing to stay with us on your trips to Glasgow!
3 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Keith from Lexington, KY

Good place to stay for business travel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Was at the location for a week for business travel. Staff was very friendly and accommodating .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Lori Beth Avery, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent business trip to Glasgow! We thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Front desk staff was very welcoming. Room was clean and comfortable. Continental breakfast was also good. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Lori Beth Avery-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are pleased everything went well with your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the Glasgow area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern KY

Great staff.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Cons: Breakfast area is very small.
Location: Went to Mammoth Cave NP. Also, a great little BBQ diner in Pig, Ky. It's not far from the park, and is well worth the trip for lunch.
The place was clean, and breakfast was good. Front desk staff was excellent. Comparably priced hotel/motels have much more to offer. Break area is very small. Rooms open to the outside. No indoor pool or exercise room. Didn't care for the sink being in the living area. But the room was clean and the beds comfortable.
3 out of 5
by John from Paw Paw, MI

Not worth the price

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Old property. 1 inch between toilet and bath door. Carpet torn, stained and crusty. Spaulding concrete on steps, dangerous. No elevator.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Was woke up at 2:30 a.m. with another guest that was given our room. Evidently we wasn't checked in properly and they opened the door and scared us to death.
4 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels