Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green, KY

Too Gross for Me

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We arrived at hotel and the check in process went well. It was apparent that the hotel needed to be updated but it seemed okay at first. I walked inside of my room and was immediately greeted by stains on the carpet and walls. I shrugged it off, and got in the shower. Once I got out of the shower my girl friend pointed out how the bed sheets had some type of body fluid on them and the comforter had some type of burns (non-smoking room?). I was unable to get a refund for the room and there was no way we could stay there. We packed up, checked out and went home. Overall, it was a horrible experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glasgow ky

The room smelled of mildew

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The room really smelled of mildew that may have been coming from the air conditioner. The toilet was really hard to flush also. The staff was outstanding, very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New owners

Posted Aug 28, 2017
They told me it was just bought and the old owners didnt do any upkeep. It was still mostly nice and clean. Breakfast was lacking and unorganized
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
It was a nice hotel and a good location. We thought the breakfast was good with fresh fruit and yogurt and eggs and many more choices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The breakfast was good, plenty of fresh fruit and other items to pick from
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Does it feel like a travesty of justice I'm sorry some ppl feel that You don't have a right to feel offended. Good Stay at Comfort Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel close to downtown

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The staff were all amazing. Very friendly and helpful. Answered every question we had. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Comfort Stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was really quiet and set far back off the road to easy to find.!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by alexis

A bit older, far off expressway..but clean.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was fine. It was a bit older but it was clean. It was very far off the expressway so that was a tad annoying.