Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Not worth amount we paid

Posted Sep 12, 2016
This hotel is ok and clean for the most part but just not worth what we had to pay. The breakfast is non existent. It you like waffles you'll be fine. If your wanting anything healthy you're out of luck. No fruit, milk, bacon, sausage, eggs, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
It was ok. For the price. Days inns aren't what they used to be.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was spotless, the management was super !

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Pool was the greatest !!
Cons: nothing. very well kept up.
Location: Good restaurants and close to shopping areas.
Managers were always there and ready to help everyone. Very friendly, and always had a smile ! Room was kept very neat and orderly. Pool was outstanding !! Great place to stay for a vacation .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Negatives-Hair found on pillows- needs updated badly- had an odor that was different-Positives-staff was friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Older hotel but seems like they maintain it. Some of the blankets were well used but the sheets were clean. I didn't get an icky feeling sleeping in the bed. Breakfast options were limited but they were good. My biggest complaint was with other guests propping open the outside doors when they went out to smoke. There are benches provided out front but people are lazy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location close to dining and stores

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Clean hotel close to shops and restaurants Friendly and accomodating staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Replace or repair some appliances.
Staff very friendly. Breakfast not really that great. Appliances not functioning. Room smelled musty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hartland MI

nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The staff at the hotel was very nice. Our kids enjoyed the good size pool. Overall it's an older hotel but very well maintained and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Cheap but not good enough for money

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Sheets had stains n blankets had burn holes...found bugs in room...woke up itchy...told desk clerk all she said ws sorry
4 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels