Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna from Owensboro

Clean but dated

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Clean but dated. Lovely pool. Loud in that you knew when the neighbor flushed or took a shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you to choose us for your stay. we are working to update the property. come back in spring our updating will finish.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MO

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Booked through expedia. Room clean and comfy. Bathroom and sink area a little cramped. Staff very friendly and helpful. Great place for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abilene, TX

Days Inn Glasgow

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Good room at a fair price. Coffee and cookies in the lobby. Room was clean and staff was friendly.
Cons: Microwave and mini-fridge should be put in room. The continental breakfast should be expanded to a hot breakfast in order to keep up with the competit
Good room at a fair price. Coffee and cookies in the lobby. Room was clean and staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thanks for stay with us. update: now we have Microwave and Fridge.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by philip from Kentucky

Big hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel had a bad odor and my original room had bed bugs in it
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thanks for stay with us. And Sorry to hear you have bad experience .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Nice size for a decent price

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Checked in with no problems. Room was clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laura

We will not be staying here again.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel smelled awful of cigarettes. The indoor pool was ice cold. The breakfast was incredibly small with very little selection. We will not be staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jayne from Jackson, TN

Maybe better off next door

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
For the price and for our needs, it was perfect. The only complaints we had was the wifi (we could pick up the Comfort Inn's better) and that the ice machine was broken and the lady at the front desk told my husband he could go get ice at the Comfort Inn, at 1 in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay room

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: Pool
Cons: Bedding could have been cleaner and in better condition. Grossed me out to be honest.
Location: I like Glasgow. Come every year for the rollercoaster yard sale every fall. Will consider staying somewhere else next year for sure.
Get what you pay for here. We got home from the flea market Thursday night to find the fire department at the hotel evacuating everyone. Luckily it was a sensor on their water system or something so no big deal. Burn holes in blankets and comforters. Smoke detector went off in the room when we turned on the heat. The décor is dated for sure. Indoor pool was nice but could have been a bit warmer for and indoor pool. Breakfast was nothing to brag about unless you like oatmeal that is very dry and bruised apples. No selection but was included so saved money. Staff Friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Louisville

Indoor pool a plus

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Picked this one mostly due to indoor pool. It was everything we needed.