Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Beautiful rooms, friendly hosts,

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Spent 2 nights here so I could have a whole day in Glastonbury. Belle-Vue B&B was close to public transport but also had a car park for people driving. The sights I wanted to see were all a short walk away and the hosts had many suggestions for more sightseeing and local restaurants and amenities. The room was beautifully appointed and the breakfast was delicious. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel and nice staff.

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Good location. Nice and helpfull staff. Thank you Mick and Tracey!
5 out of 5
by Aldo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John and Julie from Chester

Hotel booking

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Had a lovely stay, great hosts shared there local knowledge. Breakfasts were very good, great location. Would definately recomend .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fareham, Hants

A short break in Glastonbury

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Excellent in every way, with Michael and Tracey being the perfect hosts. Good location, can walk to all the attractions.
Cons: None
Location: Glastonbury is a very special town with lots of interesting attractions. As members of the RSPB we also visited Ham Wall nature reserve.
An interesting and very enjoyable stay in Glastonbury. Lots to see and do , especially climbing the tor! The view at the top is amazing. So much history associated with Glastonbury.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warm welcoming B&B

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
It was my second stay at the B&B. They are always welcoming and accommodating me so well. It is located conveniently also. I'm looking forward to staying there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very comfortable and friendly staff

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
very nice pleasant staff clean throughout and very good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and friendly

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
A good place for the single travler and a short walking distance into the town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Good spot for exploring the quirky town and the Tor, friendly owners good breakfast, will be visiting again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg, manitoba canada

Great B&B

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Room was spacious and clean. Great thing was it was within walking distance to everything - The Tor, Chalis Well, all shops and restaurants. Could catch bus down the road in centre to Wells, Bristol etc. Breakfast cooked fresh. Owners very informative even about the next leg of our journey.