Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, excellent staff

Posted Nov 26, 2016
It's easy to find the hotel area but it's not easy at all to get to the hotel especially for first time at night time...the sign has no lights so very hard to see and once missed your back to the highway...we mussed it 3 times.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Wedding weekend accomodations

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Staff were very friendly, especially at breakfast.
Location: Riverside Park has a nice playground area for kids.
Stayed at this hotel while attending a family wedding. Nice area. Beautiful park with a playground near by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious and clean

Posted Oct 4, 2016
We stayed in a suite with two queens. The suite had a separate room with couch and TV, and it also had a second bathroom. It was perfect fit putting it kids to bed and then starting up a little later. The room was on the first floor, and as a result, we heard a lot of noise echoing from the lobby, but we had no terrible sleeping. There was also road construction throughout the night right next to our room. We loved the room so much though!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany NY

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very well maintained updated hotel in a nice business district area. Everything was great. It would be nice if breakfast was included for the price you are paying instead of an additional $10.95 a person.
5 out of 5
by Joan 'S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glastonbury

One night visit

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was comfortable and quiet. Would stay here again. Didn't try and food or beverages so I can't comment. That's all I have to say.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Edward J Kosinski - GM , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. The quietness of the rooms is something that all travelers love to hear. We look forward to the opportunity to see you again for another visit.
5 out of 5
by Ravi

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
A very pleasant stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Edward J Kosinski GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. It is wonderful to see that you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to another visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Edward J Kosinski GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great rating during your stay. We look forward to a return trip.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Edward J Kosinski GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great rating during your stay. We look forward to a return trip.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Edward J Kosinski GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great rating during your stay. We look forward to a return trip.