Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Lovely hotel in the Hartford suburbs

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Just minutes away from downtown Hartford, this is my favorite hotel in the area. Situated in the quieter suburb of Glastonbury, it has excellent access to many restaurants and shops. The hotel does an excellent fresh breakfast every morning. One of the nicest and best value hotels I have stayed in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
The bed so uncomfortable had to check out early and make other sleeping arrangements
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel, but uncomfortable beds
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Mattress wasn't as comfy as it seemed, but overall it was good. The room was nice and clean. The vending machine on the fifth floor was giving me problems but other than that it was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, excellent staff

Posted Nov 26, 2016
It's easy to find the hotel area but it's not easy at all to get to the hotel especially for first time at night time...the sign has no lights so very hard to see and once missed your back to the highway...we mussed it 3 times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Wedding weekend accomodations

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Staff were very friendly, especially at breakfast.
Location: Riverside Park has a nice playground area for kids.
Stayed at this hotel while attending a family wedding. Nice area. Beautiful park with a playground near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious and clean

Posted Oct 4, 2016
We stayed in a suite with two queens. The suite had a separate room with couch and TV, and it also had a second bathroom. It was perfect fit putting it kids to bed and then starting up a little later. The room was on the first floor, and as a result, we heard a lot of noise echoing from the lobby, but we had no terrible sleeping. There was also road construction throughout the night right next to our room. We loved the room so much though!