Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miinneapolis, MN

It is an airport hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff
Cons: Free shuttle to the airport would be nice.
Location: 5 min. ride to the airport.
Room is nice and clean; however, I think the facility is old - the bathroom was very small and very hard to take a shower with the half glass curtain/cover. The front desk and restaurant staff were very professional and nice. We did not like to get charged the hotel shuttle bus from the hotel to the airport - maybe other airport hotels in Zurich charge it also....
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Galia M., Hotel Management
Dear Yanagi, thank you very much for your stay at our Hilton Zurich Airport and your comment on Expedia. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and our staff. It is correct that we are charging a moderate fee of CHF 5, - per stay for each guest for the use of our shuttle service, which is provided by an external company. For all Hilton Hotels worldwide which are classified as Airport Hotels the shuttle service is a mandatory standard. Due to local Regulation and external service provider we have to charge for the transportation. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Perfect hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 14, 2017
This hotel is nice and clean so close to the airport and close to old town zurich. No regrets staying here it was quiet and comfortable and the price was right
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Mark V, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your visit and the great 5 star review! Great that you had such a good time with us. The entire team is looking forward to welcome you the next time. Best regards Mark V
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to airport. Free shuttle to/from

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: room sauna free breakfast, evening branch
Location: not much to do. near the airport
it was nice experience. evening branch . free breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Mark Valerius / Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Igor Thank you very much for choosing the Hilton Zurich Airport and for your great and positive review! Great that you enjoyed our sauna as well as our good breakfast. The entire team is looking forward to welcome you the next time. Best regards Mark V.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Very comfortable stay, conveniently placed close to airport. Very good family room and very helpful room service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Mark V., Hotel Management
Dear Neeraj Thank you very much for choosing the Hilton Zurich Airport and for your positive review! It is a pleasure for us that you enjoyed our location as well as our helpful service. We are looking forward to welcome you the next time. Best regards Mark V.
4 out of 5
by Tawnya

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017
Dear Tawnya Thank you very much for choosing the Hilton Zurich Airport! The entire team is looking forward to welcome you the next time. Best regards Mark V.
5 out of 5
by Danielle

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Close to the airport, but couldn't hear any flights. Had a baby crib ready for us. The bed isn't the most comfortable but its big so that's all that matters. The continental breakfast was delicious. The surrounding area is nice with a beautiful walking path nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017
Dear Danielle Thank you very much for choosing the Hilton Zurich Airport and for your 5 star rating! It is a great pleasure that you had such a nice time with us especially that you do mention our delicious breakfast makes me proud. The entire team is looking forward to welcome you the next time. Best regards Mark V
4 out of 5
by Manish

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017
Dear Manish Thank you very much for choosing the Hilton Zurich Airport. The entire team is looking forward to welcome you the next time. Best regards Mark V
2 out of 5
by James

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
I was very disappointed. Very outdated facility. Shower drain did not work. I stay at hiltons often and am a rewards member. I expected more. Staff was excellent though
4 out of 5
by Isabelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Seong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels