Ratings based on 701 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterboro, Maine

A very nice hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2017
We had a fantastic stay. The staff was very helpful and courteous from first to last contact. The room was very comfortable and clean. I was very happy to find the noise levels between rooms wasn’t very high either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slexsndria va

Comfortsble

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Overall clean and comfortable for one night. The hotel could use a bit of updating . Overalll close to shopping and attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montpelier

Very good hotel. Definitely will stay there again

Posted Dec 17, 2017
It was an excellent experience in all ways. Room was very clean and nicely laid out. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Great accommodations rooms are large breakfast nice. Staff is helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
great experience will stay again! great staff, room, breakfast and location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Convenient location, very neat and clean, great room with the best shower ever! Good hot breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Convenient to Richmond and interstate accesses

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Suggestions: more holders and racks in bathroom. More attention to the breakfast-needs to be upgraded. Rates fair to pooor compared to other Comfort Suites and travel motels. Location great for OBX , Williamsburg and Virginia Beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond Va

Quite room great shower!

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Quiet accommodations, lots of room for the price, great shower!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Loved the room. The staff was great. And the location was very convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

BED BUGSSS!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The stay started nice it was soo nice when we walked in. We brung our stuff to the room and left to go wine tasting and then we come back to eat and lay down as i look over at my husband i see a bed bug by his head! We get up pack our stuff and gead straight to the check out desk! Bed bugs are unacceptable and i dont need to bring them to my home!