Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bathroom

Posted Sep 29, 2017
My only real critique of the hotel is that the shower in the bathroom had black mold and pink mildew in many spots.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from woodridge, lL

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Nice quiet place.l would recommend it to business and liesure travellers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from N.E. PA

Nice hotel; very accommodating

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Convenient location and so comfortable. Everything we needed for an over night with 2 rooms right next to one another for our family. Even had HBO!
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: We were there for one overnight, traveling south, but we did enjoy the Mexican restaurant within walking distance.
Spacious & clean with excellent service and an indoor pool for the kids. Staff couldn't be more helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The bathroom was aggravating toilet was too low would be great for a small person or kid but for and adult with bad back was very difficult plus the shower has a seat with grab handles at the one end you turn water on and the the water misses you by 3 ft other than these problems the stay was nice..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The room was clean and the staff was nice. But the poll was very tiny and not in great shape.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sally

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to stay
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel stay was excellent. The room is really well appointed and the hotel is well-staffed. The bed was extremely comfortable!
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Good place.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
At check in, they were kind enough to ask about preferences, so I was able to pick the location of my room. Awesome! Weird furniture, and a permanent... object? made a table top useless. Not a stocked room at the time of check in (sheets missing).