Ratings based on 676 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southport, NC

Wonderful Staff

Posted Feb 4, 2018
We found the staff to be so very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was awesome- very neat layout and super helpful hostess. I wish I could remember her name because she really went out of her way to be sure we had what we needed. This s obviously a very well managed hotel with a staff that cares.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In Corporate Park with great service

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Had a very restful 3 night stay comfortable, clean & Good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, clean room & tons of restaurants near

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: pillows, HVAC, cable, screen size Multiple tables
Cons: Ethernet direct connection in room
Location: Pocohantus State Park - about 45 minutes away
Nice staff, clean room & tons of restaurants near. Continental breakfast was great and kept clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in west Richmond suburbs

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
Typical Hampton Inn. Good condition, nice breakfast. Right off US 250 (Broad Street) in west Richmond suburbs. Easy drive into downtown Richmond without getting on interstate. Lots of restaurants and shopping in area. Located in safe business park. Convenient to I-64 too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven

Enjoying the Far West

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great. Room was clean, nice. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent!!
5 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Clean and fresh and staff is amazing.

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Stayed for a couple nights recently. Hotel was very clean and seemed pretty fresh and updated. Hotel staff was excellent and went out of their way to be friendly and accommodating. Breakfast buffet was very good and my daughter liked the waffles with all the fixings. Only 2 small cons, neither of which was a big deal: 1. Not all the TV stations came in and some would fade in and out. 2. I don’t like how the bed spread is the comforter. I usually throw the bed spread on the floor because I never feel like it’s clean. But it was just the sheet and the bed spread/comforter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, Ky

Nicest staff ever!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The staff was simply the best... from the front desk greeting to the gals in the kitchen to the cleaning staff in the hallways. So welcoming... accomadating ... professional and just nice. Big smiles everywhere. The hotel had every paper.. magazine... fruits... coffee bar at your disposal 24/7. The room had really nice white sheets. Very very clean. I will be back. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Curtis T

VERY PROFESSIONAL

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was rated overall due to the professionalism of the staff. Very pleasant and everyone was very friendly. We were well pleased.