Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good close to king dominios

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Was good very good break fast and good place good atención and close to park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Cons: I didn't like that CNN was the only option in the lobby. The weather channel would have been a better choice.
We've stayed here two years in a row on our way to OBX. They are very clean and the beds sleep very nice. I would amagin. We will continue to stay here in the years to come.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Conveniently located to shopping and restaurants.
Want to compliment excellent staff during breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Briana

Relaxing stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Everything you would expect from a Hampton. Big Plus: The hotel is walk-able to restaurants and a gas station. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is just off I-64 West so it was an easy commute to my event in Doswell. The fitness room had what I needed. The lobby was inviting. The breakfast was diverse and healthy. One Con: The elevator and wall paper in the hallways looked a little weathered and the photo room number tags stood out in an odd way (I'm sure that was a corporate decision). I'd would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Antwann

Family weekend

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, good location. My only problem was that the pillows were like sleeping on sandbags. Cool if you have small kids if you want to get a king size with the sofa bed. If you have older kids, you should think about getting another room.
5 out of 5
by Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nazik

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and nice. Amazing, amazing hot breakfast. We realy enjoyed it. We use the Hilton/Hampton chain hotels when we travel, this is the first time to find a staff waiting on customers during breakfast time to help and ask if there is anything else they can do for us. Thank you Renee and Gladys for a first calss customer service. The only thing need to be fixed in this location is the internet speed. its very very slow.
5 out of 5
by Shannon

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great! Staff was very friendly, hotel room was nicely decorated, clean and comfortable. There were plenty of restaurants and a mall close by. Would definitely stay here again! Only downfall is that the walls are not very soundproof and noise can be heard in the hallway.
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

Business Trip

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
From check in to check out, my experience was fantastic.