Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nsples, FL

KI

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Excellent staff ! Room was neat and clean ... Great value !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok...

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Bathroom was not very clean and there were stains all over the shower curtain and towels. Not the most fantastic place but for how reasonably priced it was I can’t really complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Here for work

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Good place to lay your head, rooms on front very nice and updated, rooms on backside are quite large which is nice, but dated...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia beach

Comfy

Posted Sep 19, 2017
I moved to Virginia Beach in 2013 but my family is all located in Richmond..I always use this hotel it's close to my mom house and it's clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall just ok. Staff was friendly.

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Overall pretty good. An older motel showing age, but ok. Blanket had a large stain which I didn't see until morning and no outlet in the bathroom, other than that I was satisfied for a one night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Clean hotel at a great price!

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Could use some upgrades like a coffee maker in the room and an outlet in the bathroom but for the price, I can't complain. The room was clean, the mattress was comfortable and area was convenient. I'd definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by kevin b

Stay away

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible place to stay. Bad smell. No one cleaned up the room. Iron leaked. Horrible stay
1 out of 5
by Andre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Latasha

Great Place, Near shopping

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great Location. Pretty Clean but microwave was dirty.