Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

accessible hotel with ample room & amenities

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pleasant stay for a quick overnight. Plenty of room for.four. Pool and hot tub a nice bonus. Very clean room. Breakfast was good, not.great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Good suites

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Room was in great condition and very comfy. Close to several familiar chain restaurants and shopping as well as quick access to the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Lovely!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Location: Convenient. Accessible.
hotel met all expectations. recommended it tp family members who were immediately successful in booking a room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herndon, VA

Overpriced

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Nothing special. Rooms are not sound-proof, breakfast is poor. Roms are comfy enough, but still overpriced
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Room was clean.
Location: In the middle of nowhere unless you like strip malls.
Room décor was outdated and very simple. Climate control in the gym was bad (too hot).
5 out of 5
by Gail

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jonathan

Poor Service

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
This is the second and last time we will stay. There was no free breakfast this morning, Sunday July 9. Many disappointed customers. I estimate that free breakfast to be worth $20 for the two of us and I expected a credit, but haven't received one yet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Could not Recommend

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The front desk people were nice and helpful, but I would not stay there again. The room had stains all over the carpet. The soup dish in the show looked like it had not been cleaned in a while. Bathroom floor looked like it usually gets a courtesy once over. Staying at many places across the country, I can tell you the standards of cleanliness is not up to most hotel chain standards. They even forgot to clean the room and make the beds one of the 3 days we stayed. Looked to change rooms after the 1st day, but the other room they showed me wasn't much better.
3 out of 5
by John

Worst springhill ive stayed at

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Air conditioner was broke in our room took them all day to switch our room pool room is filthy there was hair floating everywhere in the water! Very disappointing springhill location would never return!