Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice hotel for a quick weekend away from home.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Very easy check in. The room was clean and pleasant. The only issue was that the toilet would run every 10 minutes. I just keep the bathroom door closed. I didn't feel the need to let maintenance know. Breakfast area was too small for the number of guests. Got crowded on both mornings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good for a work trip

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable, but the fridge was noisy during the night. Breakfast offered good options, and helped me start my work day. Good shower, roomy bathroom, very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Ops TPS, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback! We are always happy to see that someone has a good stay with us. I am sorry to hear about the refrigerator, we will take a look at it and see if we cannot fix it for next time!
4 out of 5
by karen

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was fine. But we specifically booked it because it offered an early breakfast: I even called in advance to ask about the Sunday breakfast hours. We show up to eat and guess what: it starts an hour later than I had been told two days prior. We had to be on the road so didn't get to eat. That was irritating. Front desk staff should have reliable information available.
5 out of 5
by Alexandra

What amazing customer service!!!!

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful! We stayed for our 10 year Anneversary. When the staff found out that was why we were there, they gave us a nice gift and card. As well as extending our checkout until 2 pm. I was blown away by the service!
2 out of 5
by Jill

Maybe for somebody else?

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Wouldn't stay there again. As a solo traveling woman, I felt vulnerable in the hallways of the second hotel buildings (which had no staff on property). It took three tries to get a room that didn't smell. The front desk staff was accommodating in helping me make the switches. Plus thery were friendly and nice. But, to me, they were the best part of my stay. If you want a kitchen, you can get one here. If you are a sensitive smeller, then this would be a difficult place for you to stay. The location was central for me, but because of the smelly hallways and rooms (because people really do use their kitchenettes!), I won't be going back here. The value is excellent, if you are on a budget.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Business

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Joint room door made me feel un comfortable. The door that can get to the room beside me
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great room for the price. Very comfortable and convenient to everything in the area. A little difficult to find. No lit sign and roadway was very dark
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: I like the amenities/facilities of the room, which are complete. The staff are nice.
Cons: There is nothing about this room which I don't like.