Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Was great and they let us check in early as we where in town earlier then expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Richard, Hotel Management
We thank you for your feedback and hope you enjoyed your trip! We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wilmington nc

Clean, affordable, quiet location

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Room was as expected. Staff friendly. Comfortable beds, clean bathroom and bedding. Nice room for price. Only complaints was loud heater.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Richard, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay with us. We hope you enjoyed your trip! Sorry for the heater issue I assure you we will get that fixed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A44S

One Night stay while sightseeing

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Orbitz
Stayed there for one night while sightseeing across northern Arizona. Hotel is conveniently located right off the main street in Page, AZ and is close to several restaurants. Hotel had one of the cheapest rates in town for the night of our stay. The room certainly wasn't anything fancy but was acceptable for the price. Breakfast area was very small and only had a couple tables breakfast items were limited. I likely wouldn't stay here if I was going to be in the area for several days but it was totally fine for a one night pass through.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomas O.

Wanderreise

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotel hat gute Lage zu nahe gelegenen Restaurants (zB Dam Grill) und bietet sich auf Grund des Preises für einen Zwischenstopp an.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RENE

TRES BON RAPPORT QUALITE/PRIX

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Ebookers
Très bien pour un court séjour. Le personnel était très sympathique. Les fruits frais le matin c'est top ! Bon petit déjeuner. Chambre nickel ! A recommander.
1 out of 5
by Brian

Nie mehr wieder

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Ebookers
Die Dame am Empfang war unfreundlich, unprofessionell und uninteressiert. Durch einen Fehler hatte man für uns ein Behindertenzimmer reserviert. Es war das letzte Loch! Klein, schmutzig, verschimmelt, einfach abstoßend. Ein anderes Zimmer war angeblich nicht frei (ob es besser gewesen wäre?). Wir haben uns 5 Minuten in dem Zimmer aufgehalten und entschieden, hier nicht zu übernachten. Wir hatten Angst vor Ungeziefer! Das ganze Hotel ist völlig veraltet und müsste abgerissen werden. Die Gegend ist auch nicht sehr ansprechend. Wir haben uns ein anderes Hotel gesucht, wo wir beruhigt schlafen konnten. Leider hatten wir im Voraus bezahlt, aber das haben wir in Kauf genommen. Nie mehr wieder Americas Best Value Inn Page.
1 out of 5
by beatrice c.

Vraiment pas à la hauteur

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Ebookers
Nous avons réalisé un séjour ‘classique côte ouest’ (San Francisco, grand canyon, grands parcs, …) et le séjour à Page fait partir de la boucle … mais le cout de la vie en général y est très cher : il y a abus. En particulier pour cet hôtel… de loin le plus mauvais de tous ceux que nous avons pu faire : sale, bruyant, mal entretenu … et cher !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Y L.

Good trip

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was clean and convenient. If you are lucky, you can get a much better walk-in rate than online booking. More than 60 off
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PHILIPPE R.

Bien placé

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Ebookers
Hôtel certainement âgé de la construction de la ville de Page 1960 vieillissant aurait besoin de rénovation car climatisation bruyante personnel très aimable serviable y compris pour réserver tour de bateau sur lac powell petit déjeuner correct dans trop petite pièce on retiendra cet hôtel pour visiter antelope et lac powell
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Darren N.

Motorcycle trip

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Orbitz
Ok place for a one night stay. Just needed a place to shower and a bed for the night. Arrived late and left early.