Ratings based on 1,135 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Breakfast is included!
Clean hotel with breakfast. Price is very good too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Management with strict rules

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The staff is trained to count on each guest during breakfast. Any excessive or other guest would be charged extra $10.99 for breakfast. This is good in a sense of honesty and quality control. The breakfast staff actually bring you coffee to your table and do extra service for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to horseshoe bend & antelope canyon

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Very good hotel with nice room and breakfast. Very close to horseshoe bend and antelope canyon, within 15-min drive. A lot of gas stations and restaurants around here, very convenient! Happy experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Nice hotel, good location, nice staff.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
It is a good hotel. The location is really convenient and easy to get there, you have nice views in a walking distance and restaurants too. The laundry is really convenient and the pool space is nice. There are some things that I don't like: I stay there for 4 nights 1. The first day they clean the room perfectly but the next 2 days was not good. I had to call the front desk to complain because they just made the bed with clothes inside!! Didn't clean the bathroom, the floor.... anything. 2. The breakfast is good, but if you're staying more that 2 days you will get the same breakfast every day.. no changes. Maybe they can change the fruit! Or something. But was good breakfast. 3. The internet connection is really bad, but as they said is because the location and in general the telephone signal is not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with central location

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Very friendly staff. The place was very clean. The only recommendation I have is to check your towels before using our room had one with someone's hair on it and a stained wash cloth. Other than that everything was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great hotel, very bad wi-fi

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Very liked my stay. Only one downside- no wi-fi. Upon arrival person on the front desk told us that wi-fi connection is limited and might not work in our room. Otherwise all was great, clean, friendly and that breakfast was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from michigan

Great hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: The modern up to date look and location
Cons: Internet
Location: We visited Glenn damn, antelope Canyon, and horseshoe bend
Up to date,clean hotel and close to area attractions. They had a wonderful breakfast buffet. It was to cool for the pool, but the view of the mountains from the hot tub was fantastic. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only reason I give it a 4.5 out of 5 is the internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
the location of this hotel is perfect, not far away from famous attractions, restaurants, such as Antelope Valley, Powell Lake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Complementary Breakfast gets an A+

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The complementary breakfast was more than your standard Frosted Flakes and bagels, good stuff!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Much more than a basic Best Western

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. I would stay at one of these again.
Location: Very close to Antelope Canyon (not to be missed!!!! well worth $25 tour fee!!!), Horseshoe Bend, Lake Powell. We did a lot of hiking near here.
Wow, the hotel pool has cabanas and very nice outdoor furniture. The room was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was better than a Hampton Inn. The breakfast tables were big enough to fit 4 people nicely and comfortable breakfast chairs.