Ratings based on 751 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.Korea

Very kind hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2017
I stayed 2 Hotel and trip 3days in Navajo Nation and mat many american Indians. This hotel staps were best in this trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Close to Lake Powell

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Location. Premises clean.
Location: Lake Powell area, the slot canyons tours, Horseshoe Bend.
Everything about our stay was great. Checking was simple. The staff was very helpful in answering our questions. The room was clean, the toiletries and towels provided were sufficient and the breakfast was very tasty. These all made for a most pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC

A perfect starting point to lots of adventure

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: The proximity to options for many activities
Cons: Would have liked that the lobby bar was open. The front desk offered to sell us some drinks, but being off season, it would have just been two of us.
Location: Glen Canyon, Antelope Canyon, Horse Shoe Bend, hiking, good restaurants.
We stayed here because it was a halfway point to driving home and we're so glad we did! The hotel is comfortable, clean and close to everything you want to do in this area. There is SO much to do close by, that I wish we could stay longer. We had short time and in that time we visited Antelope Canyon and HorseShoe Bend. We didn't get close to everything else that is available and if we come back to this area, we will stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

What a pleasant stay. Everything ABOVE expectation

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Easy question. Everything.
Cons: I did not need anything. All I needed was provided.
Location: I enjoyed the tour of the Dam the most. Antelope Valley - NO, too expensive. Horseshoe Curve - long, rough walk, TAKE WATER with you.
I am retired and take trips often. This Hotel is exceptionally nice. Plenty of parking, the Gal who checked me in was very courteous (pleasant and helpful), the Lobby is very nice (it's grand!), the Coffee is always on, the Lobby/Hallway/Room smelled fresh (no fragrance, just smelled 'clean'), the Beds were nicely made, there is more amenities in the Room then I would ever need(!), the Bathroom was spotless, the Towels were soft ... I just stood there in amazement and said; "I sure got my money's worth and-then-some THIS time". If you are going to Page and staying the night, The Clarion is the place to stay. Denny's is at the bottom of the hill. There's a Safeway right down the street. And the breakfast was WAY beyond what I expected (use to at Motels). GOOD food, FRESH, the Attendant was always bringing fresh food out, making sure we had cold Milk and Hot Coffee (Tea bags available). Even the pickiest person will find a plate of food that will suit them. And 3 kinds of (fresh) fruit juices also. Oh, and all the Appliances worked in the Room and were quiet (Refrigerator). And there's a Sinclair Gas Station next to the Hotel. Enjoy your stay, enjoy your breakfast. (Nice views from the Parking Lot too)..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service and location

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Great rooms, value and service. We spent 4 nights when we were suppose to spend just two, but decided to stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, az

Antelope Valley trip

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Stayed one night, checked in early due to an evening tour. Room was nice, amenities were great, nice breakfast, included hot food as well, could hear people walking above in rooms, however, they did also provide earplugs in the room which was thoughtful. Comfotable and easy to find. Would stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice,clean hotel. Good views. Pleasant staff.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
I was very impressed with the breakfast. Good coffee. Nice variety of foods.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice Hotel near town

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Staff were friendly and helpful. Safe parking around the hotel.
Cons: Insulation between rooms. We can hear clearly people talking and laughing next door. Luckily they did not stay up too late.
Location: Just off one of the main street which you can find all kinds of food.
Overall rating : 4/5 we could not click on the above rating ??? only after i click submit then i could do the above ratings !!! Check-in was smooth and quick with all information provided on a printed sheet of paper. Breakfast is good and food were replenished quickly by staff. It was good that coffee was provided throughout the day but during the night the coffee was only warm.