Ratings based on 634 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Though I was late for time for check-in, I gave a good response. Though it was uneasy because the elevator of the hotel was old, the room was entirely all right. But I was worried only about there because it was slow to turn into the hot water of the shower. Time for check-out It was over, Because nothing was said It was good. In addition, if there is an opportunity Because it is cheap, I want to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short Trip to Page, Arizonai

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Nice place, small and quite. Some restaurants are close and shopping center. Antelope Canyon is about 8 minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tami from Salt Lake City

Just a quick stop

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was fine. A little run down. At check in they got the job done but weren't very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pascal G.

Sans soucis

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Ebookers
Chambres spacieuses et confortables. Rien à redire
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrey from москва

Неплохая сделка

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Немного пугает внешним видом, но внутри чисто, комнаты хорошо оборудованы (все есть - от микроволновки до холодильника). Парковка бесплатная, завтрак приемлемый. До операторов туров в каньон Антелопы можно дойти пешком.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bibi from IF

Nice place

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, nice area. Friendly service. They couldn't get the wifi to work, so no internet, the back door didn't unlock with our key and the sink drain was defective, so they reimbursed us $15. The breakfast was really good, beds were comfy, we'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

oct 2015

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
hôtel très bien situé, chambre grande confortable et propre piscine extérieure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janet from Elancourt

Bon rapport qualité prix, bon confort

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Très pratique pour la visite d'Antelope Canyon. Choix de restaurants à proximité. Chambre grande et bien équipé. Calme Le meilleur petit déjeuner de notre séjour, avec plats chauds et beaucoup de choix.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel precisa de uma reforma. É bem localizado, os quartos contam com microondas e frigobar, mas achei que a limpeza e manutenção deixaram a desejar. Serve para uma noite, de passagem, e nada mais!