Ratings based on 1,057 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

The name should be DIScomfort Inn!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: It had breakfast included.
Cons: The rooms and bathrooms can be more updated and cleaned more thoroughly. The staff could be friendlier.
Location: Downtown Page is a drive away (not walk-able), but there are little shops and eating establishments there. Near this motel, there is very little.
The room was small, the beds were not comfortable, the room was dated, the bathroom was not clean. We are a take-off-our-shoes-when-we-are-in-our-home kind of family, but we felt like we had to walk around in our socks because no one wanted to be barefoot here. This Comfort Inn was just outside the little town and close to the freeway. It is also located next to a building that is under construction. Our view was of the trucks and the smell was the dirt in the air.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, Hi

Nice Hotel close to Antelope Canyon

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Location, clean and comfortable room.
Cons: Extend breakfast time Save parking for "on tow" cars Sell / offer Gatorade during summer! or any electrolites type of drinks
Location: Antelope Canyon, Horshoe Bend, Lake Powell
Nice receptionist, he made us feel comfortable, he gave us a couple of recommendations for dinner, what to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Wonderful, convenient to areas of travel, excellent free hot breakfast. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside Ca

Well worth the money

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Close enough to everything we needed to be close to and far enough to be nice and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great location

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff. Location was wonderful for the activities we had planned.
Location: Restaurants are within easy walking/driving distance. Excellent location for Grand Canyon activities.
Hotel was clean and comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful. Great location for activities in the Grand Canyon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
new building, comfortable, clean, close to fastfood, stores gas and main roads. but quiet. relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Good location pleasant stay quite comfortable rooms good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
Exceed my expectations! It's clean and convenient to everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Very nice hotel in Page AZ. Convenient location.

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Convenient, new, near major attractions, nice laundry.
Cons: Larger breakfast area.
The staff, especially Charmaine, were helpful and efficient. This is a new hotel, very clean, cheerful decor, close to the upper and lower Antelope Canyons and Horseshoe Lake. The breakfast offerings were good. The hotel needs to expand the seating for breakfast, as it is not large enough for the guests during busy breakfast times. We were there three days and people had to sit at tables outside each day. Wonderful in cool weather, but not in rain, hot or cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Great hotel with great location

Posted May 9, 2017
Location: The location is great! It's only a 10 minute drive to the Antelope Canyon and only 5 minutes to the Horseshoe Bend. There are many things to do nearby
This hotel is great. We stayed there for two days and everything we wanted to see was really close by. After a long day outside in the sun the pool in the hotel is also a nice way to relax and to cool-off. The rooms were always clean and the staff was really friendly and helpful.