Ratings based on 971 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great staff, good location

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Hotel is centrally located, clean, staff were very helpful .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Mateo, CA

Nice hotel in an attractive location

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Room size, lobby, parking, parking, quiet rooms and hallways. Excellent laundry facility with washer and dryer that work really well (bigger size too)
Cons: The facility is older so I hope that Marriott will keep up with maintenance to keep the rooms ship-shaped.
Location: The restaurants near by were great. Antelope Canyons and other slot canyons were excellent places to visit. Glenn Canyon Dam and Visitor Center also.
We felt comfortable in our room. The staff was nice and everything was set up really convenient for guests. I like the hotel location: getting in and out to go places were easy without crowding or noise problems. The breakfast was wonderful but if you can pay upfront ($10+ for 2) then it is much cheaper than paying on site ($10.95 per person). I really like the décor and amenities at this hotel. Much better than BW. I made an excellent choice given the selection of hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Marriott Always a good choice!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Maybe another elevator. One didn't seem like a lot. But that's being picky.
Location: Lake Powell. Raft trip around Horseshoe Bend a must.
Very picturesque hotel. Has beautiful pool. Outdoor fire and seating. Just lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Excellent hotel pool outdoor area and peppers restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice view of canyons

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: convenient location to Antelope Canyon tours and to Colorado River Discovery tour
Cons: Elevator on west side
Location: tour of Antelope Canyon, colorado river discovery, horseshoe bend, wahweap marina, Into the Grand restaurant for Navajo show and food
rooms are very spacious, super clean, and comfortable. lovely views of canyon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Center of Lake Powell attractions

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, amenities, staff.
Location: Horse Shoe Bend, Lake Powell, Antelope Canyon
Nice hotel, right at the Center of all attractions near Lake Powell, such as Antelope Canyon, Horse Shoe Bend, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Would definitely stay there again when in Page AZ

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Very inviting and clean. The pool area was comfortable with plenty of tables and chairs. We chose a pool side room versus overlooking the parking lot
Cons: Can't think of a thing
Location: It's at Lake Powell with tons to do.
We had a terrific stay at this hotel. Check in was easy, the room and public spaces were all clean and inviting. Great pool area as well. We had dinner at their restaurant 'Peppers' and the service and food were super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and close to lake powell

Posted Apr 23, 2017
This hotel is okay for a one night stop at page. Staff is very friendly.
5 out of 5
by angelica

Great

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was nice and clean, staff very friendly.
2 out of 5
by allen

Nice hotel but be careful If traveling with pets

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
My girlfriend and I stayed here for two nights on her bday trip to antelope canyon. I had booked the standard room with a king size bed with breakfast included and we brought our dog along. At check-in I was told that they don't have rooms with a king size bed that allow dogs so we were given a room with 2 double beds instead. This was extremely disappointing since that was never mentioned when booking and because that's not what I paid for. We had to move the dresser and slide the beds together but it was awkward since there was still a gap between the mattresses. The next morning we went to eat breakfast that was included with our stay but ended up having to pay because we didn't have breakfast comp slips (didn't know we needed them since that wasn't mentioned at check in). Someone slid breakfast slips under our door while we were away during the day. Needless to say, we didn't eat breakfast there the next morning.The breakfast was very basic with the exception of the omelette station. If you want a quick basic breakfast and it's free then it'll do otherwise go somewhere else.The staff at the restaurant was nice enough but brought our bill while we were in the middle of our meal and kept checking up on the bill more than us. There was some positives to the hotel though, the hotel and room were both clean and quiet. The pool area was nice and well maintained. The staff, other than the restaurant, was very nice. No excuse for the room mess up though