Ratings based on 822 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Très bien placé pour découvrir lake Powell et Antelope canyon. Piscine très appréciée !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel mit Pool

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Zimmer eher klein, aber schöner Garten- und Poolvereich, angenehme Lobby mit frühem Kaffeeservice ... Alles comfortabel ... Frühstück sehr umfangreich...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Schoenes Hotel der Mittelklasse, gute Ausstattung, sehr sauber
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No continental breakfast

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice hotel but they do not offer a free continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from poughkeepsie, NY

High price with bad internet connection

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Cold receptionist, bad internet connection and no elevator in half of buildings. It is not worth the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage in Page

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Wir waren zwei Tage in Page und man konnte vom Hotel aus Öles gut erreichen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
The hotel is pretty old. It was expensive compared to the facilities and conditions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Room was nice. Staff was great and informative. Has a wonderful breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Arizona

Great location

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: It appeared if a remodel had just been done. There was paint on the wall paper in the bathroom. So I appeared to be rushed. A for effort, B for result
Location: The Canyon Tours are popular. Plan in advance. Found a great place called 48th State for dinner. Really great place.
Nice location - The view was nice, as long as no one builds between them and the Canyon. The view was actually of the Canyon and not the lake. I thought that was misleading for the extra charge. But the view was lovely. I hope they are able to keep it that way. There was everything you needed for a day in Page and a visit to Lake Powell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Stale dark rooms and slow internet

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Updating the rooms and providing faster internet (which I understand is coming but the whole of Page is slow according to the hotel).
Rooms smell stale and musty, very dark and dated, window barely opens. Internet at 56 kbps like the old dial up days. Continental breakfast for $10 is OK.