Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OR

Very Nice

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Very nice hotel, great staff. Nice pool. 1st floor rooms have a sliding glass door, so easy access to your car or pool. Looked like rooms above had nice balconies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accommodated our family of 5, giving us adjoining

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Accommodated our family of 5, giving us adjoining rooms. GREAT continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Family trip

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Hotel was pretty good. The hotel and the rooms were dated and needed a remodel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & Friendly

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Super clean, comfortable rooms, friendly staff and amazing breakfast! I would definitely stay at this hotel again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Hotel was great except for occupants next room who conducted their exercise program on our shared balcony. They also strung a rope between chairs to dry their laundry! I was not pleased with Expedia who after I personally talked to "Fernando" to extend our stay an additional night, failed to do so with the hotel. There was no record of them receiving any information but the staff made adjustments for us. I will probably not use Expedia again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Good Location

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Reasonable price.
Despite the hotel needing an upgrade, I thought that this hotel was well kept. It was clean and the price was reasonable. This hotel does not have its own road entrance. One would have to enter through a gasoline station and it shares a common road with another hotel. In general, the location offers the guests easy access to restaurants, gasoline station, Walmart and the like. This place is also ideal if you are looking into exploring the town and traveling to Utah. The town itself offers a lot of great sights to see including the Lake Powell and surrounding areas. This hotel does not offer express check out but checking in and out were not a problem. Just make sure to mention upon checking out if you did not use the their safe as there is a charge per day if you used it. I would recommend this hotel and would gladly go back in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
Overall it was great except that bottles of drinking water are not provided in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison WI

Nice hotel and friendly

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, Cleanliness, Friendly staff
We stayed here for 2 days and our stay was comfortable. We liked the cleanliness and it is near to all attractions and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
The place is amazing, very well kept and good breakfast. The staff was very friendly too. I had a great stay and will stay in the same place if I visit Page again
5 out of 5
by Bruce

Wonderful stay in Page

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
I was surprised how much I liked this hotel. The room had a separate sitting area with a second TV which I really enjoyed in the evenings. There was a back door to the room which I could park next to for easy loading and unloading. I used the hotel's laundry which was well-priced and fast. The front desk even helped me out when I could find my bottle opener.