Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

très bon hotel, très bien situé, très calme !

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: le calme et la la propreté
l'hotel est super propre, les equipements sont très bons , et il est super calme, nous avons passés deux nuits super reposantes !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Closest to horseshoe bend.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
A nice Motel close to restaurants and shopping area. Closest motel to Horseshoe Bend photography area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camarillo, CA

Great Hotel Walking Distance to Eating

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Love the rooms. Very nice with lots of room! Walking distance to lots of eating places and with Walmart across the street. Great location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granite Bay, CA

We have a dog and recommend staying here

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We thought the hotel staff was excellent. They were very helpful on sites to see and how to get there. Close to most major attractions. Would recommend if you are bringing a pet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Comfortable stay but too pricey for a chain hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Access to back yard through sliding door which made taking my pooch out easy. And lots of cute bunnies lying on grass :)
Cons: We had a leak in bathroom ceiling from room upstairs, so maintenance could use more work. Front deskwas quick about bringing a bucket
Location: Just 5 min outside center of Page and about 15 from marinas. A few places to eat within walking distance and Walmart right across the street
We stayed for two nights while enjoying Lake Powell but even though the room was nice, it was too pricey at over $200/night for a 2 queen. Had all ammenities and nice patch of green grass right outside the back sliding door(which came in very handy for our pooch). Breakfast was ok, same choices as all included breakfast hotels. Overall comfortable and close to town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Clean, comfortable. Excellent breakfast. Convenient, right off the highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
조식하는 공간이 협소하고 음식이 좀 부실하지만 방도 깨끗하고 수영장도 괜찮고 위치도 좋아요 월마트가 가까워요
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington,DC

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Clean and perfect for family. We didn't take the room with balcony. But it looked so nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Stopping point for tours and horseback riding

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location is ideal to Horseshoe Bend, Antelope Canyons, and Lake Powell. They didn't know about horse riding but we already had that planned out.
The hotel was clean and the people were amazingly friendly. Page is a beautiful small town. The breakfast in the morning was good. The rooms were very good: comfortable clean beds, cold a/c, small sitting area with microwave and fridge. Perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Clean, new hotel in perfect location. Very quiet with large rooms, some have balconies. Good breakfast!