Ratings based on 1,744 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Staff was rude. The carpets extremely dirty. Our bodies were itching while in the beds. We don't recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Accueil à la réception ordinaire. Déjeuner était correct.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast, has bedbugs though

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Nice enough experience with staff. Breakfast was above average for continental - even bagels with cream cheese. We however wondered why there were little blood spots all over the sheets... only to find bed bugs. Wouldn't stay again for this reason.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Room was clean and very spacious, great location near Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe bend, and Lake Powell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed was not comfortable. Pillows not comfortable.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Biggest complaint , dog was borking whenever people left it in room alone. Think people with pets should be on one floor, not mixed in with everybody else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Poor beds

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Locate near Lake Powell and Navajo tribal parks.
We chose this hotel because it was the least expensive and got what we chose. Mattresses and pillows needed to be replaced needed to be replaced. Continental breakfast was less than I would expect for the room price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from

Beste Lage für Ausflüge

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Das Zimmer war sehr geräumig. Das Hotel liegt optimal um den Lake / Canyon zu erkunden und Monument Vally.
Cons: Wir hatten drei Nächte und die Zimmerkarte musste täglich neu registriert werden.
Location: Das Hotel liegt am Ortseingang und für Ausflüge optimal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Stay somewhere else!!!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: No good places to eat!!!
Staff very rude!!! Room dirty!!!! Breakfast rotten!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff really didn't care

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Not a lot really
Cons: Need to be more friendly and room need to have maintenance. Blankets had holes in and furniture was broke
Location: Close to sights
Overall the service was poor and the hotel breakfast was a shocker. Over processed high sugar prepackaged food. Even though check out was 11 they were knocking on your door at 9am
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Decent room for a quick weekend trip

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Replace the carpeting in the halls, very dirty and worn. I did not eat breakfast cause nothing healthy but banannas and apples served. New pillows!!
Location: Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe bend, also boating, etc. Tons of photo opportunities, the landscape is awesome. Oh there is also Glen Canyon and the Dam
Room was spacious and quiet. Had a patio but didnt use it. No chairs out there. Pillows were the worst ever! Carpet in hallway needs to be cleaned or completely replaced. Everything was fine except the price but thats what you pay for a tourist destination I guess. Close to everything, however the town is small and the tourist areas are not far away either. Have fun!