Ratings based on 1,512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel close to Antelophe Canyon, perfect.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Room with a balcony with open view, which allows to uncover the window and keep it open.
Cons: Not sure.
Location: Glenn Canyon.
We stayed in there for 2 nights, and we would use it again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
It was not worth the price. The hotel clerk gave me keys to an already occupied room. How embarrassing! The bathroom was not up to date, and the door did not even close properly. The bed was comfortable though. And the hotel clerk was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Apr 25, 2016
It was clean with a comfortable bed. Location was ideal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced 1950's motel.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
By Page standards a reasonably priced hotel. In reality a threadbare worn out motel in desperate need of an upgrade. Dirty wrinked carpet, shower fixtures pulled out of the wall, water from bathroom sink restrcted, toilet bowl in need of cleaning.Changed to room 202 after first night and room had a clean carpet but same bathroom issues . The only good fearure was the night desk person who was very pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Hotel close to famous Antelope Canyon

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Easy to find. Great rate, good location in town, we walked to restaurants. For a two star it's a good deal!
Cons: Window held by tape....
Location: Antelope canyon....Ken's tour IS the best! every picture is a dream! Not far from South edge of town ... Horseshoe bend, spectacular and must see!
Large room, clean. We got a room facing West, it has a little balcony with two chairs. Perfect for a little drink while watching sunset! Too bad the guest upwind was smoking ... We retreated inside. Room clean, bathroom clean and I loved the window in the bathroom. The only down note was that duct tape was holding the window in the bedroom. Didn't bother us since temperature fresh but not cold. Good wifi signal, I think it's worth mentioning. Breakfast setup ok, eggs, toasts, cereals. We didn't get to use the pool, seemed still covered up and we didn't have time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from abbotsford bc

good for an overnighter

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: price and staff
Cons: update the rooms
Location: great location close to the Dam, nice golf course nearby, Great BBQ joint just up the road.
check in was easy, room was plain but clean. exactly what I would expect for the price and quality of this brand of hotel. nothing fancy. Hotel serves its purpose for an overnighter on a road trip. Wouldn't want to stay more than a couple nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean,comfortable and great view

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: location and staff
Cons: breakfast
Location: This facility is close to Lake Powell which appears to have access to great boating activities of all sorts
This hotel had some very negative reviews on Trip Adviser and I was hesitant to book it and was second guessing my decision until we arrived. I was pleasantly surprised at the location, staff and the room. We were given a room with a balcony and it had a wonderful view of the valley and lake. Not all the rooms of this facility have the view so it was a treat because when you book a pet friendly room you do not always get a great room. The hotel is older and could use a refresh. However the place was clean and comfortable and all the things worked. It was in a great location among many other hotels and restaurants and there was a great area to walk the dog next to the hotel. The initial reason for booking this hotel was that it was pet friendly and reasonably priced compared to others in area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Way above a 2-star rating

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, clean shower, the microwave and refrigerator
Cons: the outside appearance does not match the inside appearance. Need to improve the outside.
Location: Very close to Lower Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend. Very accessible.
Travelodge exceeded our expectations for a 2-star hotel. It was very clean, well kept, ano smell. The microwave and refrigerator were a big plus for us since we always pack food that needed heating whenever we travel. We are very very satisfied with our stay and will recommend Travelodge to our traveling friends. Thank you Travelodge for making our stay a comfortable one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016
average motel for tourist or traveler passing by town... not the best and not the cheapest either...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible place to stay

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: I have booked two room for wrong, they won't do any changes and cancellation.
Location: ok
They sent me to a dirty room first without clean up and then transferred to another room with broken hair dryer and bad smell room with noise of the equipments