Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Perfect for overnight business or visiting family

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Convenient location and pleasant staff
Cons: Not much, but there could be more parking
Location: Good choice if traveling for business or visiting family. Some attractions nearby and fairly short drive to downtown Philly.
The hotel is conveniently located but not too close to heavily traveled roads, so very quiet. Nice lounge for free breakfast and dinners on some nights. Pleasant staff that are helpful and friendly. Would stay again without hesitation.
4 out of 5
by Sawyer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from Danbury

Easter and other visits

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Easter visit with family in Glen Mills. We stay there often and love it. Clean, excellent breakfast, friendly staff. Overall excellent rating. Love that it's pet friendly even though we don't have pets due to allergies.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to spend Easter Weekend with us. We are very happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will come back to visit us the next time that you are back visiting with your family.
4 out of 5
by BETH A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

VERY NICE SUITE

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: convenience of kitchenette and suite layout. Breakfast was included with a hot buffet!
Cons: nothing
Location: This is right next to a shopping plaza. We ate at "Big Fish" which had delicious seafood choices and cocktails.
We reserved this hotel through expedia using a "grab bag". So, we didn't know which hotel it would be, just that it would be a 3 star in a certain geographical area. We were so happy with Staybridge! the room was spotless and well equipped (dishwasher, cooktop, refrigerator and microwave). The bed was comfy and the bathroom was also spotless.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2016 by Ryan G. , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We're glad that our hotel ended up being the one you were placed at. Please come back to see us again the next time that you are visiting the Glen Mills area.
5 out of 5
by Ann from MD

Nice Christmas.

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient for the holiday - near family in Glen Mills.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for spending the holidays with us! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Very friendly staffs add a big plus on hotel rating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2015 by Ryan G. , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We will pass along your kinds words to the team.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ny

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Room a bit tight for a person with a walker. Would still go there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Ryan G., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! If you come back to visit us again please ask about our ADA rooms which should be able to provide a little extra space to get around the room.
4 out of 5
by Beth

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was great on Sunday but was packed up before 10pm on Monday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2016 by Ryan, Hotel Management
I'm so sorry about any confusion that may have happened with our breakfast. Our weekend times run from 7:30am-10:30am. Our weekday times are from 6:30am-9:30am. Please accept my apologies if that was not communicated to you. I hope that you enjoyed the rest of your stay though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much. We are thrilled to hear that you thought your stay was excellent. Please come back to visit again soon!