Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The apartment is comfortable and location is convenient. The bathroom could do with more lighting and wished there was free internet (need to pay per device!!) but overall the stay was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We will be more than happy to provide free wifi for our returning customers; please do not hesitate to request this service from our friendly customer service team on your next check-in. :) Thank you! Regards,Yvonne
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Wotif
There was no hot water for the shower or kitchen. The balcony fly screen door was broken.
4 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Everything great except the car parking plans. Have to get key, go to room to get a remote whilst car is left outside, then go back and park car, not bad for arrival albeit a bit annoying in the rain...check out you have to leave the car park and park your car outside somewhere and go back and open the apartment to leave the remote on the table... There must be a better way
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location ,noisey from traffic

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: location
Cons: smell ,needed cleaning .
Location: all good
the room stunk I mean stunk of curry couldn't get away from the smell !,noise from road bad but no other guest noise ,room not well cleaned and shower etc getting grotty around grout etc caroet needs a good clean.comfy bed .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great home away from home

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Everything we needed, and things we hadn't thought of, was available!
A great place, clean with all the amenities needed to feel at home. Very close to public transport and eating spots!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was great

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Wotif
Was great to stay. The security codes were not working but overall it was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Glen waverly viqi

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Lastminute
The room was everything we expected and more. The only problem we had was accessing the carpark. The instructions not clear that the remote for roller door is in the room. Hard to find a park close by when you arrive in peak. Otherwise located near lots of shops and restaurants which was a great convenience
2 out of 5
by Swee Han

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The location is good. But no service. I booked for 2rooms and 2 baths for 5 pax.. They gave me 2 rooms and 1 bath and in the self check in said for 4. We had to call them 3 times before they agree to give us a 2 room and 2 bath. We had to push the roll up bed into the new room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adelaide

Nice apartments very close to many facilities

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Lastminute
Great location across the road from large shopping mall, eateries & movie cinemas, bowling. Apartments very clean great facilities for families to cook their own meals, good size fridge, dishwasher, washing machine & dryer all great appliances in good working order! Apartments are a great place to stay with basement parking.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Turramurra

Clean, modern and good location

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Check in details are sent by email - code given to access main door and another code to get key from safe at the door. Remote for garage door underground parking is in the apartment (clearance only 1.93m so watch tall vehicles). Good location, very clean and quiet (room 123). Numerous restaurants across the main road. Apartment fully equipped with kitchenette and laundry. Great value and would recommend.